Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you're into sarcasm and beards, I'm your guy

In his own words

Originally from Florida, I moved to LA for work and to try my hand out at the west coast. I'm very easy going and enjoy the art of conversation. I am looking for someone who is laid back, ambitious, active and can trade blows in some witty banter. I enjoy anything that keeps my heart rate up; working out, playing sports and staying as close to the beach as possible. Since moving from the below sea level in Florida to the hills of California, I've became more active in hiking and the amazing outdoor activities the area has to offer. I also enjoy cooking, photography, going to concerts/shows, playing/watching sports and of course on the lifelong journey of traveling the world. I have been fortunate to visit some fascinating places and am looking forward to continuous travel in the future. I've been able to visit some interesting places such as Egypt, Israel, and various countries in Europe. I'm always plotting to what my next destination is and enjoy immersing myself into different cultures and of course eating the local food. I wouldn't consider myself the greatest at self-advertisement but I love meeting new people, engaging conversation, good food and strong drinks, i would love to hear from you,

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with a couple cats though I'd love to get a dog one day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caheugna Peak, Mt Baldy, Santa Monica, Venice, Hollywood, local neighborhood watering holes. Some of my favorite places I've visited are Tel-Aviv, Berlin, Budapest, Cairo, San Fran and my old hood of Miami.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love any music with a beat. Electronica, Indie-Rock, hip-hop. I love the xx, cut copy, bloc party, etc. I don't watch too much TV but like GOT, Archer, Arrested Development, and sports. I love to cook and eat especially middle eastern and Thai.

For fun

Discovering all the new and diverse opportunities LA has to offer. I love trying new restaurants and will eat about anything at least once. I love to be outdoors and go for hikes or lounge around the beach. I also frequent concerts/ music festivals.

Last read

Shantaram, travel books, I'm a big fan of Chuck Palahniuk's work, my ever enjoyable text books and my monthly GQ. Currently finishing Cutting for Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in residency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
My parents are first generation immigrants from Egypt though I was born and raised here in the US with arabic being my first language, hence I get the best of both worlds
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral