Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-66 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Woman of my Dreams"!

In his own words

I am a man who enjoys Life. I'm Adventurous, and I have Traveled Extensively Througout Europe and around our own United States. I am very Versatile and enjoy a wide range of Activities. In music, I like Rock, Country, Jazz, Blues, Raggae and Classical etc.I enjoy Dressing Casual and going to a "Rolling Stones"or a"George Strait"Concert or I can Dress Up in a Suit or a Tuxedo and go to a "Great Opera",as I did when I visited "Vienna Austria, Rome, Paris and Berlin.I like Motorcycles and I have Ridden them since I was 15 years old. I also like "Very Nice Cars", don't all men? I have visited the "Louvre in Paris" and the "Vatican in Rome" 7 times. I enjoyed very much having the Opportunity to Visit the "Sistine Chapel" at the "Vatican" and Viewing with my own eyes "Michelangelo's Magnificent Work",One of The True "Masters of Art".While spending 5 days at the"Louvre"I also had the Opportunity and Wonderful Fortune to View up Close the "Works"of the other "Great Masters"of the World such as "Caravaggio","Da Vinci","Raphael","Rembrandt","Rubens","Titian"and many Others! I've collected Antiques and Art all my life as my Father and Grandfather did before me.The home I grew up in was furnished totality with Antiques & Art.I like Sports and I have enjoyed Playing Sports such as Football, Basketball, Baseball and Soccer. However I don't like sitting in front of the television all day watching them. I only like to follow Certain Players and Teams that I enjoy watching. I love Nature and I Love Looking Up into a Beautiful Blue Sky and Up at the Shining Stars in the Sky at night. I love Quiet Sunsets, either on Land or by the Water but they would Best be Enjoyed with the Woman of my Dreams by my Side!"I Love Mom,Apple Pie,and the United States Of America,and I Love Long Wet Kisses That Last All Night"!That was a quote by "Kevin Costner"in the Movie "Bull Durum".I just wanted to add that!I also Love Animals and I've had numerous Birds,Cats, and Dogs In my life.I love to watch a "Pair Of Swan's" gliding accross a Still Lake or on a Pond,or the Birds and Squirrels Chirping in the Woods,or see a Bull and Cow Elk running Side by Side through the Poplars in the Rocky Mountains.I love and do have a "Good Sense of Humor". I've had the pleasure of Listening and Speaking to Poeple from all different Walks of Life,from Children to the Elderly.And I believe that I can always learn something from Anyone if I'm willing to open myself up to them and listen to what they have to say! The Woman I would Love To Find should be Very Positive and Outgoing and be Very Confident and Comfortable within Herself. She would be Very Beautiful and Attractive on the Inside of Her as well as Her Outword Physical Appearance. She would have Great Posture and Coordination and Carry Herself Well and also be Very Well Toned. Some examples of Women who I believe were Very Beautiful and Moved with Grace and Style but were not Arrogant and who had Compassion for other People who were Less Fortunate, were Women like Gina Lollobrigida,Ginger Rogers,Ann Margret,Cid Cherise and Ali Landry.The Woman I am Seeking would not necessarily need to have all of the same Likes and Interests as I do however she would Respect and Support my Likes and Interests as I would Respect and Support Hers!I believe there is a Woman for me out there who Possess these Qualities and Traits that I have just Expressed in my Intro.I believe also that I Will Find Her Thru Match.Com. Thank You! Markus Aurelius

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Like All Animals,However I Do Not Have Any Pets AT This Time!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would take my Girl to a beautiful beach to see the sunset.I would take her to a place where locals go.I would love to take her with me to Bodrum on the Turkish Riveria.Go to little out of the way shops,bars,restraunts.Meet People see what they see!

Favorite things

My favorite: Food-Fish.Color-Black.Books-Art,Reference,History etc. TV shows-Seinfeld,Animals,History.Music-Rock,Country,Classical,Jazz.Apparel-Italian Suits,Shoes,Exotic Boots (Different Colors)Levis.When Raining I'd hold my girl close In or outside

For fun

I am very diversed in my Interests and Likes when it comes to enjoying myself. I enjoy Traveling,I like Good Movies...Clasics,Comedies,Adventure,Horor,etc.My favorite Actor is Jack Nickelson.I like quiet, quality time with a "Beautiful Humble Woman"!

Last read

I Attended The"Colt Factory Auction"and I Thoroughly Read Their Catalog's From Cover To Cover.It was very enjoyable and I was Considerably Impressed With The Way That The "Colt Factory" Cleverly Displayed and Marketed Their Entire Inventory.Artistic!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral