Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tired of stupid games

In his own words

Hi there... My name is Markus and I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm tired of all the stupid dating games people play and Im looking for someone HONEST!... Some people would say that I'm brooding or even (dark_)... but really I am friendly , outgoing, sophisticated & artistic with a pleasant sense of humor... I tend to be an (instig8r_). I love foreign film, foreign languages, travel, working out, cultural activities of all sorts, studio and fine arts, dancing (especially Latin!) and music (from world to jazz to classical, but especially rock!), architectual history, and I'm a fantasic cook . I can't believe it's already half way through (2006). I am seeking a relationship in which we are best friends & lovers, we grow both as a couple and as individuals, (AT)we enjoy time together, but respect one another's desires to pursue some activities independentl(Y)! The best relationship is one in which we share values, communicate well & completely trust one another, love learning from one another & laughing together, and we have mutual respect for each other's feelings and pride in one another's accomplishments. If you __really__ understand what I am saying.. then I would love to hear from youIm seeking a special woman who is confident, takes pride in her appearance, is fit, attractive, articulate, witty, cultured, sincere, and affectionate. I'll admit that I am especially attracted to very bright women...and if you have a fantastic sense of humor, you're my type! I'd love to hear from you if you reside in the vicinity of LA, and you share some of my interests & will introduce me to some new ones! I am looking for someone who looks at the world from another angle but yet with a strong direction in her life. Someone who is ready for the next phase of her life . If you are looking for a decent conversation ...then I think that we should definately get together. I look forward to communicating with you! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'1" (94cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a gasteroenterologist by day... and I don't take my work home with me, either.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral