Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

Just a laid back guy, originally from the east coast, looking to start fresh and meet someone I may be able to have fun and connect with. A few things to know about me. First of all I am real, honest and sincere. I don't play games, I don't have the patience for them. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh, so I try not to take life or myself to seriously, it helps me keep a positive outlook on things no matter how tough things get. However I can be serious when necessary. I love the outdoors, hiking camping white water rafting, and just enjoying what nature has to offer, especially if I have to travel to see it. I have the most wonderful 2 and a half year old that means the world to me, and is always my first priority. When I do get some free time in between a busy schedule lol I love to watch movies, listen to music, cook, I'm a big sports fan mostly football and baseball though. I love art, and even though I don't do it as much as i used to, I love to draw. I've also gotten back into a fitness routine after a slight hiatus. I excersise 2-4 times a week. and I've been trying to eat much healthier as well. As far as who I'm looking for, I'm currently just looking for an honest, down to earth, sincere girl that shares some of the same interests. Like any person there is a lot more to me than anything i can ever put in a little box, so if you're curious, or interested to know more just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals, and have always had a pet of some kind. I mostly prefer dogs over anything else (my favorite being basset hounds and rottweilers), but I did have tropical fish for awhile, and even owned a 4 ft. iguana at one time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Monica Pier, Long Beach, Maui, Hawaii, Niagra Falls, Boston. These are among my favorite, but I would love to add more. ;)

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, Italian food, bar food, going to new places, football season, listening to music. I have so many more but you'll just have to get to know me. After all whats the point if I put it all in a little box? ;)

For fun

I love going to the movies, dining out, finding new places to eat, traveling, going to sporting events and concerts, amusement parks, I'm sure there's more I pretty much like anything that won't outright kill me.

Last read

I used to read quite a bit when I was younger. Unfortunately I just don't have the time for it these days. When I can I like to read magazines, and browse the internet. I love Stephen King But haven't had time to read any of the new stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree