Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
just a guy looking for a good girl

In his own words

Happy life = being positive & love/passion & music & friends to share the laughter. Sure, I missed a few things in there, like food, but I would be content eating close to nothing if I had everything else. But then again, food is fantastic. The mate I’m looking for has a worldly mind and a great sense of humor. She has a relationship with her parents and family, which is very important to her life. She enjoys herself in social environments and engages in conversation. She takes good care of herself and uses good language. She has own friends and likes to spend I am often described as an energetic and a gentleman, but my close friends . I think my hobbies keep me very content during my down time. When I play my guitar, it really helps me shake off the little downers in life and provides an environment where I can be creative (my therapy). You can find me on the driving range on a Thursday night checking to see if my swing is on plane, because it’s so hard to see the ball flight. On the weekends, I feel the best way to enjoy the beautiful socal weather is on a bike cruising down pch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never grew up with pets, but always wanted a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like the echo park scene more than hollywood. I'm just starting to like downtown, but hang out west mostly.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music (first love), my family, my friends, laughter. Not to forget my guitars and bikes.

For fun

I have a few hobbies that I absolutely love. I've been playing guitar for over 20 years now, and I can't imagine my life without music. I also play golf, but that phase is almost over. I love my bikes and I like being part of that community.

Last read

Blind Side by Lewis....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you more about my job later. It's rewarding, but shouldn't size me up on a profile.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral