Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take nothing for it now.

In his own words

I'm a laid back Midwestern guy. I could do beer and a ball game or wine and an art gallery and have fun doing either one. My motto is we work to live, we don't live to work...I try to make the most of my free time, but understand that a good work ethic can take you far. I could also spend an entire day beach lounging and book store hopping and would consider that a productive day. Lethargy is my archnemesis. My friends would say you won't find a more loyal friend. The best friends I have I've known since I was 7. We still keep in touch and get together annually. They'd also say I'm extremely thoughtful. I'm the kind of guy that would randomly pick you up from work one day and head off to a weekend of wine tasting in Santa Barbara. I like surprising people. I've picked up a few things since moving out here like surfing, sailing, and skiing. I hope to join a beach volleyball league this friends and I play regularly on the SanMo beaches. I love 75 and sunny, but sometimes crave a good thunderstorm, or even snow! A little of the bad weather makes the good weather all that much better. I dearly miss seasons. I'm looking for the kind of girl that can get as excited about a camping trip to Yosemite as a weekend going out in Hollywood. She has to be willing to go on jogs with me on Saturday mornings and then laugh with me at racy cartoons like South Park and Family Guy at night. At least a "mild" interest in watching sports would be great (especially college football)! She MUST enjoy travelling...all kinds...not just fancy resorts and restaurants, but willing to go on jungle treks and mountain hikes. Mostly I want to meet someone that I can have great conversation with one minute and then just enjoy a comfortable silence the next. I know, sounds like a lot. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica's got so much...jog Palisades Park, cocktails at Copa D'oro, views at Shangri-La. But if I'm leaving town, my next stops are Australia and New Zealand, with hopefully many more to follow. The rest of the world is too cool to miss.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I can see a Shins concert on Friday, a Crystal Method DJ set Saturday, and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra on Sunday. I listen to NPR. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do try to catch Family Guy, Game of Thrones, and South Park.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is going on road trips, seeing new things, and just traveling in general. I'm a pretty eclectic kind of guy...with the right person, I can have fun doing just about anything!

Last read

I love reading but don't have as much time for it as I'd like. I used to get National Geographic magazine. The last books I read were Deep Survival, Packing for Mars, and Guide to Central America. Just finished the last of Game of Thrones...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer at an aerospace company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still follow a few of the traditions like giving up something for Lent, mostly out of respect for how I grew up, but I'm not at all a church regular.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Ohio State and had the best time of my life. I'm a huge college football fan, but that comes with growing up in Ohio. Go Buckeyes!