Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

Well lets see. I was born and raised in west Michigan where I learned what true cold is,and halloween could mean a snow suit under your costume. My friends would say I'm funny, sarcastic and joke around some times a little to much. I'm a little to loud which from time to time can get me in trouble. It doesn't help that my voice can cut through a crowd. I'm a detail guy and notice the strangest things most of the time its of the oddest things. For fun I like to run along the strand and get in the zone. Driving up to the mountains can be a great stress reliever and get your mind off of LA and the busyness that it can have. I moved out to SoCal 3 years ago for a training position with my job, of which I have graduated from and now finally making enough money to live on my own and start enjoying what LA has to offer. Shortly after I moved to the southbay I found a church that I really enjoy going to and have some awesome friends who attend there too. With out the church and my friends and family I'm sure my life would not be as great as it is now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have a cat but no longer have him ;(I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and my friends think I am a water rat because I love being in the water. Rock & Brews with friends is always a great time to catch up with friends.

Favorite things

Good food with friends, Top Gear (The british version) Camp fires, camping, hiking

For fun

I enjoy going down to the beach and exploring new places to hike. Seeing new towns in LA or driving up to the mountains and enjoying the views. A spirited drive with no destination can be the best.

Last read

Currently I am reading Love Wins by Rob Bell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Aircraft Mechanic for a major airline and I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Absolutely love the church I go to. I go every week for great music and a awesome sermon.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference