Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have car will travel.

In his own words

Looking for a woman who is tired of playing games, knows what she wants, very little pretenses, not afraid to be herself. Someone who has a healthy sense of humor, dosen't take life to seriously and is able to handle herself in a time of crisis with out falling to pieces. Would like to share some similar tastes, i.e, indie movies , music, food, the gym, travel. Not looking for a woman who is a bossy mother figure, I am independent, I can cook, clean do my own wash, not looking for someone to take care of me, looking for someone to share their life with. I am very grounded, come from good family background, love my parents, and brothers, have good relations with friends, learned allot about myself over the past 2 years since my parents died, I feel it made me a better person. I don't look my age, some say I don't act it ( in a good way) I fit in all social occasions. Regarding my photos, they are all from 2004, and yes I change my hair color, the woman in photo is a friend

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to everything from dive bars to posh restaurants, whether it is in Downtown L.A. or Chinatown, up for a adventure. Love Berlin, and especially NYC, the Tribeca area.

Favorite things

Favorite music, Nick Cave, old 80's bands, goth bands Sister of Mercy, Interpol, Faithless, any new electronica, or even lounge music. Favorite food: Dim Sum, cassoulet, a rare steak with a good bottle of wine. Itunes

For fun

For fun I like to listen to music ( live shows) indie movies, going to restaurants, museums, traveling, gym, theatre., hanging with family & friends, BBQ's

Last read

Gulag Archipalego and Topography of Terror



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job, still new to it, change of job after 17 years in another business, work for big corporation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Frankfurt Germany ( Not German) on a American army base, I am English and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
6 units short of my B.A.