Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go hiking!

In his own words

Im an outgoing, social, simple guy. I have a sacrastic/witty/smart ass sense of humor, I like to be active (gym, mud runs, kayaking, hiking, running, adventuring), Not interested in the club scene, I am kind of a big deal, like going wine tasting, dive bars, going to the river, traveling when i get the chance, home improvement, I LOVE MOVIES (and yes im often quoting them), bbqing, netflix, volunteering, watching football (GO VIKINGS/GO TROJANS), entertaining guests, concerts in the park, Game Nights, I like hiking on the weekends (look up weekend hikes on FB) and would love a hiking partner, im not into drama or game playing, if you want to know more please ask. I love dogs, and spending time with mine. If you dont like dogs, than its not gonna work out. I like Bacon! I have been to Scotland, Ireland, Rome, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Prague, Belgium, Amsterdam, England, Costa Rica, and Cancun in addition to most of the USA I want to go to Australia, New Zealand, Belize, Fiji, Hawaii (to name a few) I dont like mushrooms or artichokes I like coffee and tea, but drink more coffee (lately im into starbucks instacoffees) I was born and raised in Lakewood/Long Beach - CA Some Day i would like to learn how to play blues on the piano, and learn guitar I have often thought how awesome it would be to bust out a banjo at a party, just for shock value YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME IF: You have a good sense of humor and can handle mine, I love Southpark and that type of humor among others, you want to take the kayaks for a spin, you like to hike, you love movies, you like to go wine tasting on occasion. You like dogs and realize i have the best dog on the planet. You're honest, your pictures are recent and actually look like you, and the things in your profile are true, you have something to say, you DO NOT want to play games, you want to meet a great guy and meet someone to spend some time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have the best dog in the world, Jade

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Terranea Resort, Hiking Anywhere, Temecula WIne Tasting, Camping, Dive Bars, Longshadow Ranch Winery, The River, Kayaking Sunset Beach and Naples, Dog Parks, Dog Beaches


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Way too many to mention, but to give you an idea about my humor, super bad, south park, team america, role models, office space, old school, anchor man, talledega nights. TV: big bang theory, rules of engagement, NCIS

For fun

Movies, Hiking, Kayaking, Wine Tasting, Home Improvement, Paddle Boarding, Computer Repair, Rock Band, Entertaining Guests, Dog Walking, Dog Parks, Dog Beach, Fix/Build Stuff, Game Nights, Watching Football (GO Vikings/GO Trojans)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a system support specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a cracker
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I dont claim any organized religion, i believe people are defined by their actions. If their is a god, he/she will welcome me based on how i live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Kinesiology Athletic Training & Fitness