Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
insert witty, outstanding, fantastic, eye-grabbing headline here:

In his own words

Insert cliches here: I'm down-to-earth (who isn't?), love to laugh (who doesn't?), enjoy conversation (of course), and I'm easy to get along with (why wouldn't I say that?). I like to be creative when the option is there. Writing is one of my passions and when I can't write I'm either taking notes or reading. Lately I've been spending my weekends learning about web design, catching up on movies or TV shows, catching up on my reading, or trying to concentrate on my writing. I'm looking for someone who is creative as well as caring. Maybe we can collaborate on a screenplay or novel? I'd like to find an adventure buddy. Someone who will help me explore this great area and some good places to become regulars at. I feel so out of place on here in regards to my pictures. I apologize for not having pictures of myself in distant foreign lands or being out and about. My friends and I don't take many pictures whenever we hang out, so I was forced to snap a couple of quick self shots.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Mission district and Dolores park in San Francisco, but I don't get up there as much as I would like since I moved down the peninsula.

Favorite things

Movies: I love all types of movies. Lately I've been watching more comedy and horror films. The last movie I watched and fell in love with was Seeking a Friend for the End of the World.

For fun

Reading, writing, playing video games, watching movies and/or TV. I would like to find someone to enjoy more activities with since my hobbies are kind of solitary.

Last read

I've been reading books on writing in the Horror genre. It's something I've wanted to try my hand at for some time. I also just finished Stop Smoking the Easy Way. It really helped a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm working for a start-up gaming company in the quality assurance and localization field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not really militant about my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Creative Writing major yet ended up in a more technical field. I'm looking to maybe go back to school or take some online classes to help me in the industry I've landed.