Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to finally get off this site :)

In his own words

I truly desire a relationship and am not a player looking to hook up. I recently just lost my mother a few months ago and moved to the desert to take care of her almost 18 years ago. I prefer destiny, not fate. I like having a companion. ism looking for a person that is: trustworthy, loyal, truthful, dependable, honest, funny or sense of humor, and good looking. I am very funny, dependable and a gentleman. I don't believe in cheating as the grass is never greener on the other side of the hill. I am a former college and semi-pro catcher and that's why I chose my backstop as my most commented item. I love children and could fall in love w a mother as easily as a single woman. I am also driven as to my career .I also realize that every woman is different,true beauty also starts from the inside . I would love to chat with you further concerning our similar interests before we plan on getting together as I am a bit old fashioned and would like to hear a voice that goes with a pretty smile. I believe in fairness , decency and honor. I don't carry baggage or anger nor hostility. I always am positive and believe I am very blessed during this lifetime , I just need to find my twin flame, and will not settle for mediocrity as I am sure any woman of substance wouldn't either. Love deeply, laugh often, and don't have any regrets... Life is too short!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local coffee shop or dinner locally. I like most food choices. I hate beans though just fyi, sorry , I have traveled to 46 different countries - loved fiji, australia, and venice italy the best


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

chicken marsala, green is my color matches my eyes, i dont i shop i ebay, favorite book - dante's inferno , i like all types of music

For fun

I am a very active person, i like to snowboard in the winter and wakeboard/jetski tennis and golf in the summer. I love animals and have a dog and cat. I like home better than a bar. I am very much off the wall. Most people think Im hilarious or NOT!

Last read

I read to kids everyday in class so during my time off I only read wake and snowboarding magazines or teacher related bs. I read popular science and other related article for my science classes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am also a Calif. Real Estate Broker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe in fairness, dignity, honor, and loyalty.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The problem I mainly have w Christianity is its exclusivity. I cant imagine a god that would not let Gandi or others that lead their lives right but donot except Jesus to be their savior into his kingdom
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seriously considering finishing my Doctorate degree next year