Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for loving, intelligent companionship.

In his own words

i am a hard-working, self-employed criminal-defense attorney who loves the excitement of the courtroom (even after 25 years). One of my passions outside of work is flying. There is nothing like hopping into a little plane and going to Sedona or Marin County for an overnight. Aerobatic flying is also a hobby. i am very fit and an attracted to a woman who keeps in great shape. I love animals and have 15 year-old labs at home (borrowed time) As a personality, I am very laid back and have learned to keep stress in check. I love humor and wit in a partner. I am very passionate and physical with the right person. Hanging out at home or going somewhere are equally satisfying when I'm with that certain person. I am looking for a woman with a lot of brain power, energy, humor, wit, love and a desire to be in for the long term, I love an inquisitive partner, and a girl who knows how to have fun. I love to cook! Say hello if you think we might have things in common.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

one labrador retriever still with me. very old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

,Laguna and any new airport to fly to, home watching a game on a lazy sunday, dive bar for a drink and spirited conversation


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

wide taste in music. love to cook together!

For fun

fly to new places and explore them, aerobatic competition, cook and garden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
private criminal defense lawyer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
spent middle school and high school in british boarding school with my 5 siblings
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English, Russian, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Duke undergrad and law school