Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 120 miles of Portland, ME

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous.Professionally accomplished, looking to find a caring woman friend..I'm a gentleman and also a Christian.

In his own words

Hello People that know me would consider myself as kind, caring and adventurous.I like to see the positive side of things... I am single and never have been married. I have no children I do think I could be a good father. I would even consider adopting if that was something my significant other was looking to do....I am definitely a young 43. I have done much volunteering including RedCross Service to Armed Forces. I enjoy the outdoors and taking my pug - named Chucky - out for walks and rides in the truck or car..i have an 84 Porsche 928 I drive in the summer.its like the car from the movie Risky Business.Also have a blue Ford f-150 pickup that I recently bought..Its my very first truck..I like it. I also enjoy playng saxophone. I have an alto and tenor sax. I would love to be in a long-term relationship with a kind fun good hearted woman.. .I was a NYS Notary Public prior to moving to Erie Pa. and have worked in Financial Services as a registered rep(stockbroker)since 1995. Some of my hobbies include listening to 80s music(although I like other genres like soft 70s,classic rock, alternative and jazz.. I like watching movies and historical documentaries,going to nice restaurants,and keeping up with what my friends are doing on facebook. I also like playing pool, wine tasting, going to the mall and exploring new places. I love nature nd the outdoors.. I enjoy going to the gym and am made a new years resolution to get to the gym at least three times a week.My favorite foods are Pizza and Thai..but Im trying to stay from the pizza right now. I am looking for a real caring woman with good morals that likes to have fun..its good to be able to find humor in things..Someone who is kind and affectionate with a big heart that likes a guy who is a good listener...If this is you we may be a good match..hope we can get acquainted..Mark :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Chucky. He keeps me company.. His full name is Chucky Lionheart Blue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the old port, acadia national park, beaches.. still exploring Maine


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, animals, movies, hiking , listening to a wide variety of music, playing saxophone, football,, hockey, wine tasting, new adventures, and romantic times with the right woman. Also love to learn and give to charity

For fun

Watch movies, walk my dog, go out to restaurants, and watching NFL & NHL games.Also like hiking, nature, going to the mall, and bike riding..

Last read

More into watching movies than reading novels. However the last books I have read have been educationaI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are of italian descent. My dad was actually born in italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up as a catholic but just consider myself a Christian..I try to live by the golden rule..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Masters in Finance with Southern New Hampshire University BS in Business from University of Buffalo. Securties licenses and financial planning designations. NYS Notary Public..but have since moved to Erie PA.