Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As the past has faded into misty memories, and the future remains a dream unrealized, seizing the present is most important.

In his own words

I'm a guy looking to meet that woman whose your best friend but also someone that your passionate about. There are many interests I have but also confident that I want that someone to be my main interest in life. The bar scene isn't for me but rather be with someone who wants to explore things far away or just at home. Like to meet someone also has their own friends and interests -- which we can share with mine. Personally, I like to stay active, and enjoy going out to restaurants, wine-tastings but also cooking-in and watching a movie. I also have varied interests from watching sports to playing golf but wouldn't be at all bothered doing something outside of my comfort zone or what the woman in my life wants me to do. In other words, not into drama or power trips. It's also my feeling that women deserve their man's respect and deference most of the times. I am gentleman -- not perfect gentlemen though-- and want to be with someone whose positive, who has her own identity and there's that mutual agreement to let one another into the other's life. I feel that person is out there and hope that the "match" for me shares that same view. So if this profile represents a coming attraction of what you are looking for, then look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vue Harbor East is one of my favorite locations. The bars and restaurants make for much variety and always enjoy myself. Canton (Tavern on the Square, JDs) and Fells Point are also spots I tend to frequent.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Vince Vaughan comedies are definitely a must see. Also, I live some of the shows on USA Today (e.g., Burn Notice, Psych). Favorite foods would be a beer and burger for a casual setting to taps and wine for a more formal dining experience.

For fun

I have varied interests and like to pursue them. In general, I enjoy golf, going to the beach and also traveling and going to nicer restaurants. But at the same time, I'm comfortable watching sports or movies on tv and cooking in at home.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree