Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this the future?

In his own words

My self-summary I grew up in NY and went to college and grad school in the city, but I now consider LA home and love living by the beach. I have a great job and coworkers, and I work hard to be successful. I work to live (not vice versa) and enjoy myself traveling, snowboarding, surfing(learning), running, and eating at interesting restaurants with amazing friends. I'm sensitive and intelligent - committed to my family and friends - always trying to provide support and energy to those I love. I'm very independent but also fiercely loyal. I find style, intelligence, sensitivity and independence attractive. What I’m doing with my life Working a little too much, enjoying my free time outdoors and with friends, exploring, growing... I’m really good at Reading people. Random acts of kindness. Listening. Figuring out guitar parts. Finding amazing vegetarian restaurants and the best spots for brunch. The first things people usually notice about me When I'm wearing glasses probably my glasses. People have complimented my eyes, and I have had several ask me where I cut my hair. I've been told that I am an old soul and look younger than my age. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food We should really discuss this in depth but... Movies: shawshank, usual suspects, akira, bourne, memento, etc. Music: black flag to curren$y to built to spill to aphex twin to everything in between. music obsessed. Food: vegetarian / vegan mostly but I'm easy to please :) TV: ncis/law and order/csi (I'm a sucker for a problem solver), deadliest catch, fantasy factory, cleveland show, the wire, etc. Books: siddhartha, the omnivore's dilemma, history, malcolm gladwell. etc. What I'm looking for... This is tough. The partner in crime. Common interests and personality. Someone independent and sensitive who has style. The electric attraction.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I play guitar and make music as a hobby. I love all kinds from bad brains to aphex twin to curren$y to red house painters. TV - NCIS/Law And Order type shows, The Daily Show, The Wired, etc. Food - Vegetarian, Mexican, Japanese

Last read

Last book was "numerati" - a business best seller that someone gave me. I tend to have a queue of books that were were gifted to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in business development at a large internet company. I have great co-workers and enjoy my job, but I don't live to work. I've worked hard to create work/life balance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral