Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal women not caught up in the Vegas scene

In his own words

A little about me my name is Mark born and raised in Hawaii I'm half Puerto Rican and Half Brazilian. I recently moved to Las Vegas from Hawaii to pursue my boxing career as a professional. Started fighting when I was 4 years old both MMA and boxing got my brown belt under BJ Penn in Brazilian Jui-Jitsu. Won 4 major national tournament in boxing as a amature. Just something random I prefer quality over quantity. Lol Did you noticed that the best things are rarely on the front shelfs. Just go to your local book store.. which books are sitting on the front shelf?.. I bet it's neither shakesphere nor Charles Dickens. what about restaurants and bars? How is it that the best ones hide in the narrow dark alleys while the bad ones are always in the center of attention and are on display. I wonder if the same applies to the opposite sex. Perhaps I should be looking for you in the hidden dark corners of the online dating world and not at victoria secerets or some upscale club in the town. I wonder..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had pets growing up.. maybe later i will get another one..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

number 1 on my list would be traveling back home to hawaii, 2 would be santa monica ca, 3 remains still to be found.. I enjoy going to the nightclub once in awhile.. xs is the only spot i go to.. unless invited to somewhere else.

Favorite things

beyond the glory, Mtv cribs, surfing video's, youtube, As far as music I love em all..

For fun

during my free time I enjoy taking a walk on the strip, maybe a jog or a stop at one of the casino's Im from Hawaii and miss the ocean alot... if i was der i'd be surfing and fishing on most of my spare time..

Last read

The last literature I read was authored Ernest Hemingway, Charles Dickens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
born and raised in Hawaii.. my family on my mothers side is from portugal...and on my fathers side my grandparents are from san juan puerto rico and decided to come to Hawaii and start der family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference