Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for that SPECIAL girl, are you HER??

In his own words

I am a successful, hard working, guy who absolutely loves to have FUN doing just about anything!! I love SUSHI, seafood, red wine (a good cab or merlot), wine tasting, a good conversation, a romantic walk on the beach, a good movie next to the fireplace, dancing, absolutely love the ocean, bike ride on the boardwalk, working out, running, being with good friends and family and most of all spending quality time with my 4-yr. old little girl. I own my own home at the beach, own a successful real estate business, can easily talk with just about anyone (been in sales all my life, so I love being around people). I am confident, romantic, compassionate, considerate of others, caring of people's feelings and respect others. I love to travel (been many places around the world). I am looking for that SPECIAL someone who shares the same qualities as I do. Someone who is sexy, intelligent, compassionate, caring, loyal and loves to have FUN! I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with (a partner, a best friend & lover), someone to share special moments with, someone to travel with!! You must love kids and animals. If that sounds like you and you like what you see and read, please email me!! Look forward to hearing from you:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature pinchers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Bermuda, Bahamas, Cozumel, Tahiti, Fiji are some of my favorite traveled vacation spots. I travel to Hawaii annually and absolutely love the weather, it's beauty and short flight. Would love to travel Europe (been only to Paris)


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Fav foods= Sushi, Mexican, Italian. Fav TV shows= CSI, Survivor, Bachelor, & I survived. Love to workout, run, jet ski, snowboard, scuba dive & waterski (anything outdoors)!

For fun

Going out with friends, sushi dinners, social drinking, dancing, ball games, romantic evening, great dinner & a good movie, last minute weekend get-a-ways! Basically anything that results in a good time.

Last read

Love inspirational & motivational books. John Grisham's books are great non fiction reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real Estate Broker (Property Management & Mortgage Lending). I live & work in HB and absolutely love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree