Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m originally from Minnesota, I moved to...

In his own words

I’m originally from Minnesota, I moved to SoCal back in 2003 for work. Now, I work for a insurance company in marketing focused on the Southern Cal region. I support about 120 sales people so my day is normally very fast paced but I love what do. In addition to marketing, I'm also responsible for system development so my inner geek can come out. Other than work, you will find me in the gym at lease once day. I would consider myself a heathy person but about 4 years ago I started to take it more seriously. No, i'm not the creepy and annoying dude at the gym that walks around and takes to everyone. I'm there to work. music on, head down work. You will also find me working on cars, remodeling my condo, at the gun range, skydiving, relaxing at beach, out to dinner, movie, hanging out with friends, riding motorcycle. Based upon reading some of your profiles, I thought I would add, Yes, I'm 5'10", No, I do not smoke (anything). No, i'm not married, divorce was finalized in 2005 Yes, photos are recent. (except for foot shot) I'm still working on getting some better shots. No, drama please No drugs What am i looking for in a woman. hmmmm. Someone that is confident, takes care of herself, willing to try new things, drama free, enjoys life, positive outlook, drama free. Thanks for stopping by and drop me a message if your interested in getting to know me better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in every major city in the US and Canada when I did a lot of traveling for works so a number of favorite places. Some of the top, summit of Mauna Loa, Mother's Restaurant in New Orleans, winter in Northern Minnesota, Irori in MDR.

Favorite things

A few favorite things, Sushi, traffic, road trips, gym, sunrise, riding motorcycle, good movie, cooking (yes, and not just mac-n-cheese)

For fun

I try as many new things as I can. I have skydived, snowboard, bungie, zip line in vegas and Belize, driven NASCA in Vegas.

Last read

News wire every morning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference