Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Say Hello!

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, father of two boys. I am looking to meet people, make friends and ultimately find someone to share the rest of my life with. I may come off a little shy at first, but that tends to go away very quickly. Very intelligent, calculating and curious. I'm told I have a great smile and a witty sense of humor. I like to travel, explore and try new things, inside or outside. I have made a living working in computers for the past 20 years. On the side and for fun, however, I've done a number of different things. I'm a former volunteer firefighter, EMT, skydiving instructor and BASE jumper. I hold my pilots license and parachute rigger certificate. I have taken up SCUBA diving in more recent years. I like new experiences and challenging myself. I'm up for pretty much any adventure you can think of. My boys are 5 and 1-1/2. They are my top priority and most of my recent activities and adventures have been kid-friendly: Bike rides, photography, visiting family, parks or the zoo. I took the older kayaking last summer. The three of us toured 4 different caves in Southern Indiana over the last year - got the t-shirts. :) I'm a Colts fan. Game time has typically been an opportunity to rally with the family in front of the TV, but I would like to get out and attend a game, tailgate or just enjoy the home game vibe downtown on occasion. Who wants to go with me? Ask any questions you have!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I still have a box turtle that I acquired as a teenager. I think he's older than I am..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lysebotn, Norway. Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland. Anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Photography, Aviation, Travel. Anything Space, Physics or Science related.

For fun

Just about anything...

Last read

The Elegant Universe. Fabric of the Cosmos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference