Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 250 miles of Newport Coast, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Indulge Me if Your Ideal Man is Intelligent, Romantic, Chivalrous, Hilarious, Focused, Loves Being in Love and Long Term. No Games or Lies!

In his own words

Raised as a gentleman, I value loyalty, honesty and family; I’m a passionate lover, unconditional friend, admire intellectual conversations and will make you laugh harder than you’ve ever laughed (among other things). Adventure plus all you dream of is the best I can offer, though if you end up deep in my heart, you will deserve infinitely more. I can promise I'll always be beside you, taking care of problems without you asking, I’m eternally devoted to our happiness. If you can’t trust, have residual drama from past relationships; or think games are the way to a real man’s heart, stop now. A gentleman by nature is usually an Alpha male. Neither weak nor attached. Many women (especially So Cal) are irreparably damaged by their prior choices in “things” not qualified as men and are blind when a real man is infront of them. Communication is key and represents maturity and mutual respect. Chronic doubt, contradictions and materialism are low class. I’ll spoil you as my love, not to appease you but to thank you for the joy you bring into my life. Some women are cursed by their past and can’t hide it. Real gentleman trust unconditionally from the moment we meet until you break that trust. Jealousy is not in our character. We just walk away and never look back. I seek a self-assured intellectual beauty who would never violate that bond and can see past my vulnerable (to you) exterior to find an old soul. An unselfish lover who radiates bolts of energy that take you to new peaks until you feel the Secrets of the Ancients in body and spirit. I don’t want a texting buddy or an unbalanced girl who thinks contradictions are normal. Passion, soul mate, potential bride, future family after traveling the world is all I’m interested in; to love you and perhaps make babies. A bachelor who dreams about family and screams "Chivalry is not dead!" I love cooking and intend to be with our kids every minute. I won’t stop you from pursuing your goals. The hills of Tuscany, beaches of Monaco, Parisian lounges, Tahitian Islands, all can be ours followed by the joys of parenthood. If you allow it, I’ll cherish you and make my family the center of my universe. If you play games, I hope you're very good at chess, because I haven't lost since I was 11. I once heard, “Youth is wasted on the young”. This profoundly changed me. I swore “not mine” and have since lived more than 3 lives before I’m even 40. Discipline, courage, loyalty, respect and humility rule my thoughts and make me who I am today I LOVE to dance and NEVER use drugs. If cupid strikes and chemistry stops time our bond will be eternal. To cuddle on a cold day is heavenly. Chemistry raging from dusk to dusk is life. Dancing to Deep House or Marley, listening to Classical, Sublime or Rage; shopping at Cavalli, Valentino, or Couture for YOUR amazing body. Diesel Jeans, Cavalli shirts, YSL and G. Armani for me. Going on a limb here: A journal entry written in NY: Love is everywhere in NYC. Try it; don't fear that childish crush blossoming into a burning passion. My day isn't complete without your gentle touch. I know you're out there in this concrete jungle. Life's too short to fear love, to miss nature’s most precious gift: feeling invincible when we hold hands. Without Mozart, I wouldn't know music's inspirational powers. I'm looking for my Mozart; to inspire and encourage me. Feeling your satin skin in my arms as u rest your head on my heart where you'll always feel welcome, always feel secure. Love runs you over when you’re not expecting it. Yet we’re told to avoid the poisonous apple. I can't avoid love by fearing it, or know if the apple is poisonous until it’s in my heart. Like my Princess, I love being in love. To find you so we can travel the world and feel love in every country until we're ready. Your eyes, skin, curves, lips and loving heart will forever be sacred. If loving you shatters that sanctity and my heart with it you’ll be worth every tear I may shed until we meet again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

In Cali I have a mini-Pom named "Rocco" (pictures on my profile). Smartest most well behaved dog I've ever trained. I miss him when I'm on the east coast. I broke my ankle and Rocco was depressed till I started walking again. I love dogs and horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot because my work is portable: Paris, St. Petersburg, Montenegro, Amalfi Coast, Spain, Croatia, St. Tropez, SoBe, Niece, Napa, Nepal, Sun Valley, Budapest, Belgium, Big Sur, NY, and Everywhere I Haven't Gone Yet Cuz I'm Waiting for YOU


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Cuddling with My Princess. Intellectual Dialogue, Just Being Near YOU. I enjoy the finer things or camping near the river. Annual boarding trip to the Alps and Sun Valley. South Beach was a favorite but I grew out of it. Paris ranks up there now.

For fun

Anything, Anywhere, Anytime to make you smile; Passionate about: romance, reading, history, music, dancing, cooking, finance and Philosophy. My motto: "Good Words, Good Thoughts, Good Deeds". I'm seeking that indescribable chemistry some call magic.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, Alchemy of Finance,The Prince, Fountain Head, Plato's Republic, The Alchemist, Sexual Energy and Yoga, Xenophon's Cyropedia, String Theory for Dummies, Cambridge History of the Persian Empire, Learn Russian, French, etc (I read a lot)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Started on on Wall Street at 17, top hedge fund manager under 30 two years in a row. Started my 1st company at 22, taught University at 25, published at 27, traveled 3 yrs raced back to NY in '06 for coming chaos, back to So Cal in late '09 for UCSD
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom mostly Persian a little Italian. Dad Persian. Explains why I love dancing. I'm Persian with European blood. I've studied Persian history for years among so many other subjects and languages. I Love history and culture and call the world my home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a Higher Power. "God is all around you, inside you, not trapped inside these walls", Gandhi. "Good Words, Good Thoughts, Good Deeds", Cyrus the Great. I accept all faiths but if I had to choose one, I would relate most to the True J.C.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philosophy, UC San Diego w/ a Minor in Quantitative Finance. MA in Political Economics. Research work in Quantum Mechanics but too impatient for a PhD. Prefer hands on learning and running my own company over debating reality with my Professors