Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First love is only a little foolishness and a lot of curiosity. - George Bernard Shaw

In his own words

I'm looking for a fun, loving, kind-hearted, affectionate, spontaneous, intelligent woman to explore life, the world, travel and eventually –if there’s attraction, love, connection and you’ve been a “good” girl - settle with.. I am at a point in my life where I want to have a relationship that can develop into something more... something I expect you also do. I don't have a 100% description of my ideal woman... but I can say she should ideally be feminine (as in taking care of herself, looks, etc.- I love beautiful hands, nails done, make-up, beautiful hair..), affectionate, sweet (big smiles..), spontaneous, ambitious (as in having goals in life), in tune with her feminine side, balanced (as in work/leisure, serious/funny, etc.), sense of humor helps a lot, is able to handle change and can adapt to new circumstances should they appear, honest, and happy about life. I don’t mind if you’re a bit jealous/possessive as long as it’s showed/handled in the right way. And of course, VERY IMPORTANT you’ve gotta be open-minded, daring, and passionate behind closed doors and full of fantasies - ideally both tried out and yet to fulfill (read: ATTRACTION/PASSION) – or at least be open to the idea, I don’t mind teaching, learning and exploring new stuff. Boring, too serious, bossy type of women need not apply. About me; born to Dominican mother, but grrew up in Norway.. I've done my studies in Norway and France. I think of myself as goal-oriented, ambitious, fun (like to try/learn new things – hope you can challenge me in some ways), affectionate (show love and protection for my woman), good to listen, communicate and exchange ideas/thoughts/desires, maybe a bit reserved in the very start but very open and fun as I open up, intelligent – don’t mind discussing whichever topic that might interest you as long as you're open to discuss openly. I love doing sports and keeping in shape (training, basketball, all water/extreme sports, winter sports, scuba diving) - so a plus if you enjoy-or are open to- that lifestyle as well. I've done my Master studies (grad. level) in Int. Management and love to talk about related topics... or whichever topic that may come up. I love traveling to new places, music, arts, get to know new cultures, and be able to connect with my partner intellectually -- nothing better than be able to sit down with someone and talk for hours about interesting topics over a few drinks and maybe a nice dinner exchanging ideas, thoughts, fun experiences... and also VERY IMPORTANT- be able to connect also at other levels, like sexually, emotionally, likes, culture-wise, etc.. I can be stubborn at times, and people tell me I have a strong character (for better or for worse), but it helps a lot if you're friendly and communicative. I'm pro equality in any relationship, and don’t mind cooking a nice meal for my woman, do the dishes, and give her a nice massage after a tough day at work and then relax listening to some nice music/or watching some TV. I must say I don't fall in love easily.. and would love to find a woman that I can fall in love with and feel attracted towards..I've dated what I'd call very attractive women before, but for different reasons this "special" connection and other things haven’t been there.. and that's what I'm looking for..not that I'm too picky, but I think there should be a match and a special connection/attraction.... she would be my woman, my lover, my companion, my friend, my other half I can share and have fun with and still remain an individual... and hopefully in many years, we’ll be able to look back at many wonderful years together full of great memories, adventures and much love. If this sounds interesting, drop me some words about you, what motivates your life, and what you're looking for ... looking forward to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cannes, Nice, Oslo, Madrid, Dominican Republic, London, LA, Egypt-- But would love to travel to Miami, South America, and other cities in Europe.

Favorite things

depends on the situation; latin music, classic, arts, jazz, some pop music, ambient music, some hip-hop..

For fun

I'm spontaneous about having fun in life; love travel to new places, eat outside, take a coffee in the weekends, play sports, snowboard, skiing, scuba div, reading a good book, do stuff at home, and I'm very handy as well.. love to fix stuf

Last read

Ken Wilber (most of his books and other integral theory books),Jodorowsky, Jo Nesbo, (Hodejegerne), David Deida, Romancing the shadow, B. Obama (audacity of hope),Junot Diaz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project coordinator (Engineering/telecom)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Dominican parents - grew up in Norway.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BI School of Business