Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
if things workout...we can always tell our folks we met at the grocery store..that's something they can relate too..

In his own words

i'm and outgoing guy who is looking for the same in a woman.I like to be in social environments,live music etc etc. I have a real creative side that comes out in the kitchen.Spend a lot of time mixing and matching recipes and ingredients and have a lot of fun doing it.Be nice to meet somebody fun that's not in my current social circle... I am a fan of winks ..that doesn't mean you are too lazy to write me..its just like saying "hi..i'm interested..are you"?? Alot of my pictures show me in a party situation,but that is not my life..i just didn't have anybody to shoot pix of me reading,cooking or doing yardwork. i am attracted to girlie girls who have the capability to wear a hat and jeans and still look cute.Life is what you make of it,so it would be nice to meet somebody that has a positive attitude like i have, and who tries to find something good and worth while in each and everday. lets have fun and see where it goes. *Yes all the pictures of the food is something i made in my kitchen ** yes i do love my dog alot **We're all single here, so don't be surprised that i'm still single,because you are too...haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a boxer him to death. ..i come home every day to his endless energy...greatest feeling...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm desert,country concerts,country bars,San Diego ,Nashville,Vegas,Montana

Favorite things

country music,hip hop, watching Family Guy,History channel,Food network,Discovery channel..i need brain stimulation after a long weekend

For fun

Dancing,baseball games,working out,outdoor activities ,cooking,camping

Last read

people magazine and Ask and it's Given..Tipping point and Freakonomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference