Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down, not to settle.

In his own words

Good banter is great. I think there's more than one right person for everyone, but it's very rare that you meet her (or him, in your case). I'm not religious, but currently exploring spirituality. Communication is the key to a good relationship. I drive way too fast. I also walk too fast. Vegetarian. My two nieces are the cutest girls in the world. I love the smell of steam when they finally turn the heat on. Meditation. Humor is essential. Passionless women are not for me. I can watch the same movie over and over. Everyone should look inside himself or herself more. I need to slow down. Scuba diving is one of the most peaceful things I've ever done. I need to visit my mom more. I own a small advertising agency. Vladimir Nabokov is a perv, but can really write. A great kisser is a must. I want to learn to dance. We all need to relax more. Bad jokes are good. The most beautiful musical instrument in the world is a great female voice. Yoga (somewhat new). Good friends are too often taken for granted. Motorcycles are a great way to travel. I was a bad boy growing up. I'm exceptionally good in a conference room. Reality television and organized religion should go away. I need to travel more. Remember, it's not them, it's you. I'm a fan of Van Gogh. I need to learn more patience. Life is too short. Our western culture needs more eastern influence. Classic rock, blues and some jazz. I haven't used my stove in years. Trust is fragile. We all take life for granted. Good red wine makes me happy. I believe in the fairytale. I thoroughly enjoyed writing this.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Last read

The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying. Exodus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born jewish but not religious at all. I gravitate toward the eastern philosophies. No, I don't believe in reincarnation or like what's happened to most religions.... This will probably be a long discussion. Apoligies, in advance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference