Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for some good conversation, a good night, and if it leads to more then im willing to see where it goes.

In his own words

So a little about me and who i am looking for... I was born and raised in a small city in So-Cal. I was raised mormon but have recently just been searching my spirituality and my relationship with god. I can be introverted but am trying to break out of my shell a little bit more. I would like to think that i am a genuinely nice guy that wants the best for everyone. I am extremely hard working, and have a strong work ethic. I am by no means a party guy, i dont drink, but also dont mind if others do. My passions include, building things, carpentry, mechanics, engines, offroading, motocross, snowboarding, wakeboarding, sports. I am an engineer by profession and love learning/figuring out how things work. I enjoy a night in watching movies or hanging out. I also want to get out and experience new things/travel and see whats out there, just need a partner in crime :). I am also a family man. My family is important to me and has been there through it all. As far as who i am looking for i would say my ultimate goal is to find my best friend and wife. However i also know that it is a process and its not going to just happen. So really i am looking to just meet new people and date. If it turns into what i am looking for then awesome but if not i am just as content with being friends and having someone to enjoy experiences and life with. So the kind of girl i am looking for is smart, opinionated in that she will not be afraid to put me in my place, not a party girl (i have already had my partying days), compassionate, and really has my best interest in her heart. Spiritual would be nice. I really am open to talking to anyone, so if you are interested then message me and we will go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i seem to be somewhat localized, but i do like to get out to other places like go to a game in LA, Concerts when i have a chance, i recently went to SLO and Morro bay and enjoyed it


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

i like comedies, action movies, kind of into the whole comic book movies craze, eating out, carpentry, i like building things and working on my truck, sports, i am open to trying new and exciting experiences as well

For fun

dirtbikes, offroading, shooting, wakeboarding, snowboarding, movies, resturaunts, hanging out, new experiences, the beach, sports, occasional reading

Last read

i am currently in the middle of reading the book Screwtape Letters by CS Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was born into the LDS/Mormon Church but have recently been attending a non-denominatinal so i am still finding my way spiritually but still have a firm belief in God and put importance on the relationship that i have with him
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went to school for architecture, and have found the job market incredibly difficult to get into, i have recently been contemplating going to get a masters in soemthing else i am passionate about, so maybe education