Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
shall we be friends?

In his own words

first off...i am here in san diego visiting family ,as i grew up here,and that being said,would likely be most interested in a 'friendship' at the present time more so than a 'relationship'...i now live in Wyoming,in the northern rockies,and do indeed the the mountains! having said that,it would be great to make some new friends and have more fun contacts here in good ol san diego! ok a bit about myself...i am a quirky,sometimes complicated,sometimes very simple guy,i love football and surfing and just light-hearted fun times...i like browsing for surfboards,watching lots of surfing online,and love coffee hang-out sessions ...just lets have some fun already! i also like going to church as that seems to be a part of life missing from some,and missing church is missing out- as for who i am looking for...mainly someone who is fun,a little sarcastic(but not in a mean sort of way)...goofy streak,..caring and compassionate,curvy!...ah man..had to say that! lol...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i love dogs...especially fun friendly dogs...they are so cheery ...which just cracks me up and cheers me up!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean....ok my personal fav...north county breakfast burrito cafes for morning chow and coffee...

Favorite things

surfing,snowboarding,cool and fun people,morning coffee sessions,framing homes,working out,and ,you know,...getting some nice squeezing from time to time! lol

For fun

surfing ,snowboatding,coffee hang out sessions(hey thats fun to me!) fun to me!!) lol

Last read

the bible,lots of many and varied surf mags...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
mainly framing houses,siding,trimwork,and these days doing a fair number of tile jobs....also lawn irrigation and general lawn and shrub care....i have sub-contracted and framed around sixty homes...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
def believe in jesus as lord and savior
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college