Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey. Enjoy the ride.

In his own words

Job Requirements: Seeking a fun-loving, genuine, socially active woman. Must be able to laugh at one's self and have a great attitude. Sincere smiles are critical. Salary: Payment in the form of fun activities that take advantage of the fabulous lifestyle that is So. Cal. Work atmosphere includes a casual lifestyle with a positive, professional and motivated office life. Me... I love oranges, but dislike orange juice. I love fish, but dislike fishing. I love my garden, but I dislike gardening. I love Las Vegas, but dislike losing wages. I love my fireplace, but dislike people who smoke. I love the smell of cut grass, but I hire somebody to cut it for me. Everybody should... Do community service for the less fortunate. Believe in themselves. Visit NYC. Live in another country. Embrace what you don't understand. Read. Know what they want in life. Have goals. Forgive. Touch the Atlantic and Pacific Ocean in the same day. Exercise. Everybody should not... Carry hate. Feel embarrassed. Be jealous of others who have more. Do drugs. Be angry. Be regretful. Live their life without risk. Drink or eat to excess. Complain. Things I've done... Touched a shark. Had two broken legs at the same time. Published my thesis. Accidentally set off the fire alarm in an office building. Been to Oktoberfest. Sung a Dean Martin song in a restaurant. Mined for turquoise. Spit off the Eifel tower. Lived in Germany, Spain, and Switzerland Things I've not done... Flown in a helicopter. Been to the Superbowl. Lived on a boat. Ridden on a camel. Shook hands with the President. Gotten married. I like women who are confident, fun, witty, and spontaneous. I have been on vacation twice without luggage. I once went to Chicago for pizza and Portland for a doughnut. I have flown to Houston for a Christmas party and San Francisco for a block party. I am seeking somebody who enjoys going out into life and finding joy, fun, and excitement. Sometimes it could be in the form of a stimulating conversation. A witty woman is incredibly sexy. I appreciate women and I treat them with respect. I prefer a fun restaurant to fine dining. I prefer dogs to cats and baseball to football. Diet Pepsi kicks Diet Coke’s butt. I do not watch TV, and I cannot hold a conversation about reality TV. Skill I would give to the world: The ability to have common sense. All true!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but like them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It is always fun to try different cuisines and exotic restaurants. New and unique experiences are the spice and life. I have traveled to Chicago for pizza, Portland for doughnuts, Mexico for Tacos, and Seattle for coffee. Seriously.

Favorite things

Favorite vacation - Club Med Mexico. Food - Home baked chocolate chip cookies. Movie - Blues Brothers. Place - Zurich Switzerland. Funnest word - 'Funnest'. Favorite Book - Follet’s Pillars of the Earth.

For fun

I love living in So. Cal. and I take advantage of that fact with beach bike rides, visiting outdoor fests, and day trips to Temecula for wine tasting, Santa Barbara for coffee, or San Diego for tacos, or Palm Springs for poolside relaxing.

Last read

I read the ingredients from my toothpaste tube. This is a hard question. I'm always reading. One year I read 100 books. I have written 2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
You know those satellites that orbit Earth? They are used for cell phones, espionage, weather, and GPS. Well, my job has nothing to do with any of that. I am a manager, a consultant, a professional speaker, a college instructor, and an author.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom and Dad were immigrants from Europe. Their struggle was and is a life empowering lesson.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The bible's most valuable advice: Treat other people as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in Spain, Germany, Switzerland, France, and the US. I kept getting lost.