Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Murrieta Hot Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s important to learn something new every day. Let’s start by introducing ourselves.

In his own words

The least you should know about me: I give great massages; my inner geek loves learning about NASA space missions; and I don’t think a meal is a meal without steak and a baked potato. (Unless it is six in the morning!) I am a good guy; not a great guy by heroic standards, but genuinely a good guy with a heart of gold. I believe in open and honest communication between two people and believe that at the core of any good relationship is the ability to truly listen to each other. I will bring that sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader. Far from a couch potato, I subscribe to an active and ambitious lifestyle. No, I am not a complete gym rat but at least I can still see my belly button when I look down! I enjoy working out; going for long runs or adventurous hikes. The perfect woman for me won’t mind rolling up her sleeves and wiping the sweat of her brow on occasion. You are in luck, too, as this guy loves to cook! I do have some culinary prowess and could use a partner in this regard. Love to cook? Feel free to join right in. Burn toast? Then I could always use an enthusiastic taste tester. And, should any of my experiments render themselves inedible, then that is all the more reason to have the local pizza delivery number on speed dial! I admire a woman of confidence and purpose. She knows what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. She is driven to stretch herself beyond her comfort zone and color outside the lines in life. She can easily transition from jeans and a t-shirt to getting all dressed up for an elegant night out on the town. She knows a wrench from a wine glass and doesn’t mind a bit of dirt on her hands every now and again. A sense of adventure is definitely desired in a partner…not in a “Here, hold my beer and watch this” kind of way, but more of a “What a great way to create memories” kind of thing! When opportunity knocks to experience something new and out of the ordinary, she won’t complain about the noise and her spontaneous side will have her already in the car honking the horn before I can even finish saying, “How about a last minute road trip?” So, if any of this resonates with you, then let’s make a connection and see if there is possibility written all over it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don’t have any pets right now, but once I get through the holiday travel season, I do see a rescue dog on my radar.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. I have been to France, Greece, Kuwait, Iraq, and Mexico and lived in Germany for two years. Stateside, I have visited TX, KY, AR, AZ, NV and along the CA coast.

Favorite things

It’s a good meal if it includes grilled steak, steamed vegetables, a baked potato and either a stuffed Portobello mushroom or some salmon. On the flip side, I also enjoy In and Out, Wendy’s, El Polo Loco and Miguel’s, Jr.

For fun

Far from a high roller yet never short on fun, I enjoy regular workouts; love to go on long runs or hikes; will play the occasional video game; lose myself in the pages of a good book; draw cartoons and am currently building a robot

Last read

I love a good page-turner and am inspired by the works of Carl Sagan. My favorite book of his is “The Cosmos.” I am currently engrossed in “Arduino Robotics,” which is actually more like a textbook. I also read Men’s Health and Newsweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full-time student living off of my military pension. I am studying to be an electrical engineering and am highly interested in the field of robotics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Ireland, Switzerland, Germany and Croatia. The family tree on my dad’s side goes back hundreds of years.
Faith: Other No preference
I do not subscribe to any religion. I do not mind discussing religion with others, but I will not bring up the subject. If others do, I will engage in dialogue, but I do have strong feelings on the matter.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am two semesters shy of my Associate’s degree and then will plan to earn a Bachelor’s degree.