Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I joined match because I'm looking to find...

In his own words

I joined match because I'm looking to find someone that I can enjoy their company. I'm at the point of my life where I am kind of over the party scene. I don't want to be doing the same thing week after week. To be honest, there are so many more options out there that I'd rather participate in. What do I look for in a relationship? When I think of the word "relationship", I associate the word as a bond between two people. In my relationship, I would want to be able to have complete trust with that special someone. They would be the person who I'd rely on to get me through the ups and downs of life. I would like to be with someone who is ambitious, equitable, and knows how to make the most of life. For me, that person is not just the person who I'd love but my best friend. I consider myself highly diligent and extremely ambitious. When I have my mind set, I stay focused on achieving my goals. However, sometimes I can be a little goofy because I want to be able to cherish the moments of life through laughter and memories. I am the type of person who will always put others before myself especially my family who means the world to me (no matter how much they drive me crazy). I am also very compassionate and generosity comes natural. I can be very competitive because I'm not a big fan of failing. I believe competitive attitudes can help you to feel energized, able to take on challenging tasks and ready to achieve many things in life. I am very career-oriented and take great pride in what I do. I'm always trying to improve and develop a passion for my success. My future and health are really important to me. I love to try to do my best to stay in shape and eat properly. I try to always find a way to challenge myself into doing more. I like to have a fun time and want to make sure I enjoy it with family and friends. In addition, I considered myself to be candid and genuine man with a hint of some sarcasm. Some Random Facts? -I have an issue when I believe no one is around to hum obnoxiously and completely out of tune. -You insult Cole Hamels, you insult me. We might have a problem. -I always have to adjust positions when sitting. Yes, it's a really bad habit but it makes me who I am. -Not a big fan of social media, just feel like it's too time consuming and creates excessive gossip and drama

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As much as I want to say some nice tropical location, I'd have to go with my hometown, Philadelphia on this one. It just gives me the chills every time I cross the bridge and get to look at its skyline. Have plenty of bucket list spots though.

Favorite things

Huge Philly sports fan, Listening to music, Homeland, Game of Thrones. cheating on my "so-called" diet, traveling (or wishing to), the gym, anything business related, some late night laughs, Bananas, and every Sunday especially during football season

For fun

My Insanity Asylum workout, making music playlists, Candy Crush, binge-watching TV shows, puzzles (try to do one per year), Golf, casual trading, love trying to cook a decent meal, and plenty more.

Last read

Other than my textbooks or stock related articles, I am currently listening to the Game of Thrones audiobooks (if that does not count than "One up on Wall Street")



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Service Professional in Center City.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral