Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Laid back dude looking for love. Just sayin.

In his own words

Hello there! I think it’s easier if I bullet point this stuff out because it’s just how I operate. Business major I guess, so here we go. About me: •I’m a laid back personality and don’t let stressful situations get the best of me. It all works out in the end. •Family and friends are the most important things to me. •Definitely want kids. •Live in Midtown Houston. It gets a little loud sometimes (sirens, homeless people yelling) but there is always something to do and I’m 4 miles from work. Winning! •Optimistic about life. Glass is always full. •Proud season ticket holder to Houston Cougars for football and basketball! I go to ALL the football games so be ready to tailgate. GO COOGS!!!! •My parents are high school sweet hearts and are still married. •Love to travel when I have the time. My favorite places are Las Vegas and NOLA (both annually). I could travel anywhere I felt safe to go. Going to Costa Rica in March 2013. Woohoo! •Big movie buff. Like all kinds of movies except scary ones. I tend to fall asleep for those. •Pretty much game for anything to do for fun. Except for skydiving (no desire) and rollercoasters (long wait for 45 seconds, ridiculous). My match: •All the default stuff like nice, sweet, charming and good hearted. Need to have a pretty face. You just can’t put a treadmill on a face. Just sayin. •Need to know who you are what your plan is in life. Plans like knowing your career path, wanting a share your life with someone, wanting to have a family. •Need to be financially and mentally secure. I could probably let financial slide but if you’re bipolar, hung up on ex relationships and an insecure person. You need not apply. •I typically like extroverts but if your kinda shy and willing to do something fun I’m down with that. •Someone that is good at communication and is team orientated. I believe a relationship is a team effort with 100% on both sides. •Selfless. Now I’m not saying she is totally unselfish because I think that everyone has a bit of selfishness in them. But in a committed relationship, I put my spouse ahead of my own self-interest the vast majority of the time. And this should be a two-way street. I hope this narrative helps to explain me a little better than a picture. Good luck finding your match and be safe out there. Mark.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the house becuase I travel to much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places in Midtown Houston. Downing Street Pub. Christians Tailgate. Places around Clear Lake (some of my friends live there).


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Travel, cigars, road trips, Las Vegas, New Orleans, UH football/basketball, Star Trek, classic TV, music (all but modern country), being with the fam and my nephew Luke.

For fun

Read narrative above.

Last read

Certified Internal Auditor study material; Killing Lincoln; online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Senior Accountant for a small accounting firm and do internal audit work for financial institutions. Most of my travel is locally, but I do travel all over the State of Texas at times.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 25% coon. My grandpa was born in Crowley, LA. Love cajun food!!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Administration (Finance)