Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coming in hot... No brakes.

In his own words

Update... I started a new job and I'm working the swing shift and graveyard. So if that's something you're not interested in I totally understand I figured I would share that and hopefully someone will still be interested in trying to date me. What I'm looking for is a serious relationship. I'm looking for a partner who knows how to deal with the ups and downs that relationship will bring and also know how not to bring to much baggage into the relationship (daddy, mommy, ex boyfriend, ex husband or abandonment issues) I'm a great listener and I'm always there to help someone out. I know we all have a little baggage. I'm looking for someone who has good family and friend values. That enjoys doing things, hiking,camping, traveling,going on walks, working out together, running, biking or just taking off for the weekend. I think we all are looking for that deeper love that only a partner can give to us in a serious relationship. I don't care what you make for living,where you work or anything else. I'm looking for my match someone that I have chemistry with. And physical attraction is important as well... I love a good adventure. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I'm a animal lover and I especially love dogs. Spending time with my family and friends is important part of my life. My friends would say about me that I'm caring, trustworthy, open minded, adventurous and dependable. I can be little bit of a smartass and goofball.I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants, bars and social clubs. But I also enjoy staying at home watching a good movie/tv and spending quality time with the person I'm with. I'm someone that if you need my help I'm always there. I'm hoping to find someone that is also looking for a good relationship. If you'd like to know more just ask me a question I'm an open book. Please no games thank you.. Online dating is starting to feel like meeting someone at a bar same old questions,BS and games just online. P.S So no double sided tape, scotch tape and no training wheels PLEASE!!!!! Thanks for stopping by and good luck..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting

For fun

I like spending time with friends, trying new things, weekend road trips,hiking,cycling and spending my weekends hanging out. I kinda just wing it a lot of the times on the weekends but I always end up having a fun time and a great weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference