Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good man can make you feel sexy, strong and wait...that's does that...

In his own words

I'm a creative with structure. Left-handed, but analytical . There's nothing quite like taking something from an idea to reality and turning it into something that impacts people’s lives in a good way. Whether business concept, art, written word, structure, tool or process....the effect is exhilarating. I have an uncommon way of seeing the world and those in it...but those that understand can appreciate. My love for learning never ceases and my curiosity is a curse...I have a quiet demeanor but high energy....Active and outdoor loving... I'm an entrepreneur and a marketing guy...As an artist, I'm a craftsman. I love working with my hands and can fix or build most anything... I'm balanced and centered with a strong moral character. I'm a good conversationalist with a quick wit and good sense of humor...I'm a good cook with an adventurous palate, so I like to try new things, but comfort foods are my specialty...Optimism, patience, adaptability, and honesty are some of my strong suits. Having broad, eclectic interests and experience in many areas of life, I enjoy a spirited, intelligent conversation. No one has more energy than I when I'm focused on a project. I work hard, but I'm in the process of building something special and it is gratifying. I crave being outdoors. It is replenishing. Nearly any sport or activity is good. And I really like exploring new places, having new experiences, and meeting new people. I'm in the camp of lifelong learning. Every answer begs a new question. I'm not happy unless I'm moving forward.... I'm good with my hands...disciplined in my mind...and ambitious regarding my physical self. I've learned to not stress. I'm in excellent physical health which continues to improve. I have the sort of personality that allows me to get along with pretty much anyone who is sane, fair-minded and honest. The people I want to surround myself with should be smart, low maintenance and no drama. I'm an optimist and a realist. I know that life happens. It gets messy. Often the stuff of life isn't pretty and everyone is dealing with something, whether they show it or not. Sometimes there's heavy stuff underneath. So we shouldn't compare or judge what we don't understand. I've done well and make a good living, but I'm not driven by material things. I am more driven by duty and purpose. I have a lifetime of things I still want to do, and places I want to go, but I want to have someone there with me. Someone who would contribute, support, challenge; but most of all, to be a good friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains for hiking and skiing, the beach for relaxing and long walks.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Quality time with my daughter. Hanging with good friends. Coffee Anything outdoors Discovering new places

For fun

Hiking, biking, standup paddle boarding, road trips, camping, exercising, cooking, home repair projects, fishing, movies

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Tipping Point, EntreLeadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an German-Irish-Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA and law school partially complete