Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Last day 5/16. Good luck in your search and enjoy the summer !! ;)

In his own words

We all talk to others everyday, simple,right??!!,So why is it so hard to find "The One"?Do we set imagined"wants"that make us pass by the one person that just "gets" us?Should be easier???Hmmmm. A little,umm,quiet and reserved at first, but once those 15 minutes pass, watch out,lol. I'm not perfect,but we all have to accept that none of us are! I work too much,but willing to be sidetracked. Loyal,sometimes to a fault.Great sense of humor.(Once had Howie Mendell throw the mic at me during a show, for heckling him--and getting just as many laughs!! ). Been called a happy go lucky lil smartass..... Agreed :).Find humor in EVERYTHING in life.Everyday life is serious enough,no need to be consumed by it.A quick note,the mustache comes and goes with my moods! I like football,baseball (go Yankees),Nascar.( Btw,I've been asked5-6 times about the black car,yes,that was me driving)LOVE anything outdoors in the nice weather. I work nights,so time is limited to here and there during the week(have to sleep sometime)Maybe lunch?Gotta love Panera's!! Weekends....ahhhhhh weekends.usually too free for me!!! Would like to find someone to help end that problem.Out of a 7 yr relationship last year.Trying to quit smoking,and found the more time spent at the gym equals less smoking!!So i'm crossing my fingers that it works! I love kids.I have 2 of my own,and 1 beautiful lil 5 yr old grand-daughter,And,a new handsome lil grandson this past year.(I LOVE being a papa,and yes,I'm a lil 1 sided,lol.) I also have 5 stepkids and 6 step-grands?? that I try to keep in contact with. Lunch for 15 is ALWAYS a BLAST! (pic) I love amusement parks too. I also like going to ANY beach for the day,(but known for taking off to Virginia Beach for the weekend,only a 7 hr drive)swimming,playing volleyball,etc.It's been a while, but I like camping,campfires,toasting marsmallows and hot dogs and snuggling up by the flickering fire.I tend to have fun just meeting for coffee, and even grocery shopping can be fun!!! been known to get sarcastic when the opportunity arises,but it's all in fun.looking for easy going,happy,girl next door type.Someone who likes to HAVE FUN! ( A bump on a log usually gets stepped over)being emotionally secure is a plus(only you can make you happy,those we're with can only enhance that)and smiles are the biggest turn-ons.must like going out to lunch or dinner(BUT! just in case,I am a good cook!I hope you like Italian...)You dont have to be ms.perfect,(i've been seen coloring outside the lines too!!)just looking for a nice,relaxed,well adjusted woman.And if things don't exactly work out "simply marvelous",look at the bright side, we could all use more friends!!!Oh yeah............ SMILE !!!!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Orlando,Virginia Beach.Lake George and Saratoga in the summer.

Favorite things

Not big on TV,but Law and Order ,NCIS,some Sci-Fi.all types of music,from Phil Collins/Genesis to Michael Buble,Bad Company,Norah Jones,3 doors down,Chris Brown.(what a mix)A good book.Long motorcycle rides.WARM WEATHER.sun tan!! Smiles....

For fun

playing with my grand-daughter.(that way i can blame her for the bubbles)Like going to the movies,weekend getaways to ANY beach .Yankee game or a Nascar race. Looking forward to going to the Franklin Museum.Love concerts,especially SPAC in the summer

Last read

Abuse of Power...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree