Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mark8243

47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Madison Square, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can make you laugh and I can cook.....

In his own words

About me: I have lived 5 miles from where I live now for my entire life, except for college, but I've done a lot of traveling including a round the world trip when I was younger My favorite word is defenestrate I'm dyslexic and dysgraphic. I can't read or write in cursive I was left back in 8th grade but those grades didnt go into my high school transcript (thank god) and I managed to teach myself how to learn and I excelled in school after that. I went to georgetown undergrad and NYU law school I've been cooking since I was 8. I think I did my first four course meal around 11. I used to cook professionally at one of nyc top restaurants and am still in restaurant business I'm a solid person and I hate being on this site. I don't understand why we still have an electoral college. Makes no sense to me. I really still enjoy cooking but I don't cook for myself. I am an open book. I don't have time or the inclination to play games. Any decent relationship has to be based on mutual trust and respect. It's a crap shoot after that. Be honest with me and I'll be honest with you. The truth is its impossible to get to know someone from their profile. i prefer meeting for a drink or coffee rather than constant back and forth texting. it's painless and lasts an hour, but if I were to describe my ideal woman it would be this: a woman who is beautiful on the inside as well as out. Warm and caring and independent. Oh yeah - and you must think "the big lebowski" is funny... I have a son. He is 10 and I love him. He lives with his mother out of the city

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, Italy, France, Spain, Carribean I travelled around the world for 3 1/2 months. I really loved Japan, china, Taiwan, Turkey and India was absolutely amazing. I would like to explore Northern Europe and more of Asia

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Good food good company. Most music except country and house. Warm places. Sailing,

For fun

Cook, sail, read, try new restaurants, travel, golf, relax, scuba dive, watch a good movie, play guitar, see live music

Last read

i tend to read junky murder mysteries and lay texts on quantum physics. Recently, I've been reading books I have already read. I've been meaning to read a confederacy of dunces for 5 years. Last read: singularity. Spy novel about quantum physics :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a Law Degree from NYU and was classically trained in french cooking technique. I began my restaurant career cooking in one of New York's finest restaurants. I have just opened my fourth restaurant, though only two are still open :).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education is a good thing. I am a professional student. I like learning new things. I hope to continue to increase my understanding of myself and life in general until I take my last breath