Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am self-employed and absolutely love what I...

In his own words

I am self-employed and absolutely love what I do because it allows me to interact with people and companies within the community I live. I am not controlling nor do I have a temper but I am passionate about my life, my friends and those with whom I love. I believe in traditional roles but in no way am I a chauvinist, I just think men should open doors and take out the garbage as well as treat woman with respect. I also have no problem if my partner has young children because rumor is I use to be a kid myself at one time, no really, its true! I thought a little research would be prudent when preparing my self-marketing piece so I went ahead and read a few of the competitions profiles just to see what I was up against and Holy Crap, these guys are perfect! (I'm so Totally Screwed! and do I really need a shirtless photo of me in the in bathroom mirror?) So I figured it was only fair that I go ahead and give you a SMALL list of some of my lesser imperfections just so we can avoid any disappointments down the road. I don't mind doing laundry but I hate to fold (Fitted sheets errrrrrr!!!), I love to cook but I'm not the greatest at cleaning up, I bought a GPS so I wouldn't have to ask for directions, I am also not training for my first half marathon and I don't know where I'd be without Isa who comes every two weeks to put everything in my home back in order! I have also learned to use the words "I think, I feel, I suggest" whenever giving my opinion. Let's just say that I have finally figured out that I would much rather be happy than right! I am looking for a woman whose friends would describe her as "Sweet, Kind and Caring" who's emotionally available for a real relationship. I am attracted to a woman who's a light drinker because I rarely drink myself but I do enjoy a good glass of wine once in a while. I am looking for a woman who hasn't forgot what it's like to be a girl, and a woman who enjoys spending time together. I'm definitely not trying to find someone perfect, just someone who is perfect for me because everyone needs someone to tell their secrets to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier, Harry's Farmer's Market, Home Depot , Newtown Park, roof down while driving in the mountains, the ocean


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

The smell of good coffee in the morning, fresh baked bread and warm homemade Oatmeal Raisin Cookies, Spring/Fall

For fun

Weekend traveling, antique hunting, cooking. gardening..........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Canadian birth and a American by choice. I've lived in the south for 20 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference