Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mark22GTO

25 year old man | Lexington, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles of Bellville, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Mark, Graduated from OSU a couple years...

In his own words

I'm Mark, Graduated from OSU a couple years ago and work in the agriculture industry now as a sales rep. I really enjoy my career. I have a ton of hobbies and enjoy trying new things. I love the outdoors (hunting, fishing, hiking, skiing, boating... you name it I do it) but also enjoy spending time in the city. Trying new restaurants or an evening going to shops is always fun. In the past couple years a have started traveling quite a bit and have really enjoyed seeing new parts of the world. I hope to continue doing that in the future. I stay pretty active and enjoy working out throughout the week but wont pass up an opportunity to kick back and relax on the couch in sweats watching tv or a movie. Best of both worlds. I recently bought my first house so I have been on a DIY kick making the place my own. Its been a ton of fun. This is the second time I've tried the online dating scene. Ive got mixed feelings about it but it seems to be a good way to meet new people so I figured I would give it another try. I'm more interested in dating people at least my age or older than me. I'm far beyond my years in most aspects of my life and find that I have more in common and have better connections with people my age or older. Shoot me an email if you would like to chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy being outside enjoying nature but I also like spending time in the city.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything when it comes to music. Movies would be anything but horror flicks.

For fun

Lifting, cycling, sometimes running, swimming, skiing, boating, I love being on the water in the summer, golfing, going on random drives. I am up for just about anything.

Last read

currently reading "lone survivor". The movie was great and the book is even better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a district sales manager in the agriculture industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Ohio State with my Bachelors in Agronomy & Agricultural business