Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a Midwestern guy at heart, but I love the...

In his own words

I am a Midwestern guy at heart, but I love the lifestyle here in San Diego ... Surfing, Hiking, playing beach volleyball. I am generally pretty laid back, but at times can be a little feisty especially if I haven't had my morning coffee. I'm down to earth, honest and caring and appreciate the same in others. I like to laugh, my sense of humor is wacky and sarcastic and I think we should all laugh at ourselves a little more. I enjoy playing games, not the relationship kind :) Card games, board games, bar games. I enjoy quiet nights watching movie's or reading, but at the same time I am pretty active and like to get as much out of my week as possible. To be completely different than everyone on this site, I'm going to tell you that I love the outdoors and traveling .... :) What i'm looking for - I want someone who is honest and respectful, and kind to people. Someone sweet who likes to have fun and laugh.. I know what i'm looking for in a partner, and want someone that knows the same and isn't in to playing games. Someone who appreciates nature, isn't afraid to try new things and likes to travel. Someone who can be a little silly but also able to hold an intelligent conversation. Someone both active and can relax for hours at the beach, a coffee shop or the movies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have traveled quite extensively throughout the world, China, India, Peru, Costa Rica, Spain, Scotland, Europe. next up is Southeast Asia or Africa. here in san diego i like Aero club, the Casbah, South Mission Beach, Carnitas Snack Shack.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

beach volleyball, swimming and snorkeling in la jolla cove, coffee shops, reading, Mad Men, Game Of Thrones, live music,local beers, carnitas tacos, evening walks around the neighborhood

For fun

camping, hiking, swimming, skiing, beach volleyball, pretty much anything outdoors. i i love to travel and have taken a big trip every year for the past several years. yoga, dinner with friends, dive bars with pool tables. going to the movies

Last read

I'm currently reading Shantara and before that just finished Skinny Legs and All by Tom Robbins. My favorite authors are probably Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, and Tom Robbins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in doing your best and being kind to people. I believe there is something linking us all together, but I'm not really sure what that is. i'm not looking for someone that is super religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering degree