Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heard good things about this site ... Will see !

In her own words

I was born in Peru and moved to USA when i was 14. I consider myself outgoing , caring, funny. i have three kids they are my world and my daily motivation. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them, looking to meet someone that is family oriented. I dont have any ex's drama , my kids and their dad get along very good so i want to meet someone that will care about my kids but doesn't have to be a father figure. I am very outgoing and want to meet someone like that as well. I love my job, and consider myself very lucky to have such an amazing career. so far 2013 has been awesome for me .... And if i meet the right person could get better ! Went to Peru in april, visited cusco / Machu Picchu one of the seven wonders and it was just an amazing adventure ....adding to my wonderful experiences in 2013 ... Just came back from Chicago went to a Anthony Robbins seminar it was just outstanding .... So i am full of energy ... and really believe there is someone sweet, romantic, funny, handsome, nice out there waiting for me :)) if you really liked what you read and want to send me a message please do so, and I will reply.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my dream...... Tropical Island

Favorite things

love outdoors, but pretty much i can be happy anywhere! love to see the positive in everythng and everywhere

For fun

I love to be around my family and friends, any reason deserves a celebration, not a huge party but enjoying friends and family makes me happy! going to the mall, movies, beach, just name it I am down!

Last read

Books in Spanish, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Paulo Cohelo, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Peru but I came to Florida in 1989 when I was only 14.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference