Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun girl who is still new to the city just looking to meet some new people! message me :)

In her own words

I'm a really honest person and think that's an important quality for people to have. Sometimes my honesty gets me in trouble, but there's no point in lying. I tend to be a really positive person and I'm a good listener. I try to do something every weekend- something spontaneous and out of the ordinary. Whether it's exploring a new part of the city and or trying a different type of food. 90% of the time I'm really outgoing, but there are times when I can be shy, especially in a situation that's really overwhelming. Love my family and friends- they mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them. I'm really close with my family and friends. My friends are my family and my family are my friends. I'm currently at Teacher's College at Columbia University studying for my masters in Speech Pathology. I really want to work with kids who have autism. I love a good SVU or criminal minds marathon. I also live for coffee and 16 handles. I love food and am willing to try any type of food at least once- I'm definitely not one of those girls who doesn't eat. I was raised in a really big Italian family so all we do is eat. I love NYC and all it has to offer but I miss living 10 minutes from the beach. I'll probably spend a lot of my free time over the summer on my boat and on fire island. Summer is my favorite season. Who I'm looking for- I don't really have a specific type or the "perfect" guy in mind. As long as you can make me laugh, are a good listener, and can have a good time, I'll probably like you. After writing all of that, I don't think you can covey who you really are through a website, but figured I would give it a try. With that being said, message me if you have any questions or want to chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i'm still new to the city so i don't have any favorite favorite local spots just yet. still willing to try anything new!

Favorite things

some of my favorite movies are: wedding crashers, the goonies, green street hooligans, love and basketball, the cutting edge, silver linings playbook, old school, there's something about mary.... tv shows: anything hbo/showtime

For fun

I don't get much free time because I"m in school full time so sometimes "free time" means relaxing & watching a movie. I like to go out with my friends on the weekends, whether it's trying a new restaurant and bar or going to a different area of city

Last read

i don't really get to read that often because of school, but i recently read a great book about WWII called Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral