Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to travel and see the world and all the beautiful things in it and meet as may people as I can and have someone to share that with…

In her own words

I love to travel and experience new things and people. I love art art and fashion! I have a strong passion for animals and saving them. I love to laugh and have an amazing time in non conventional ways. I am very liberal and don't judge a book by its cover. I love to read and see movies I am always listening to some kind of music! My favorite kind of movies are Disney and I goto WDW every year!! I love my family and am very close to my mom! I prefer a social life filled with doing different things weather it be going to an art class or doing yoga. I am not much of a party girl (been there done that) I want an equal in life that shares my passion for travel and seeing the world. I want to laugh and experience new things . I love to go to museums and the theater, I want to have real conversations and be mentally stimulated. I think being compassionate and caring is the best quality any person can have and makes someone more attractive…. I am very honest and open and I will tell you what I think so make sure you want the answer before you ask. I get along with almost anyone and like i said before I love new and interesting people. Most importantly is I want to be happy and fulfilled in life and I know weather I have a partner or not I will be, so having someone is something I would love to have but don't need in other words i am a very independent person and nothing holds me back! :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from opera to rap. For tv I love the history channel, travel channel, PBS HBO and Bravo! My passions are in art, I am a photograph and I like to think some what iof a painter…

Last read

I read all the time and I read a lot of different things, right now I was just reading some Shakespeare plays and some 18th century English romantic poetry but I also love the fantasy genre and I could read harry potter and LOTR forever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference