Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles of Mohnton, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
looking for love and adventure

In her own words

Hey guys! A little about me: I've been single for the last two years and while it was fun and insightful, now I'm ready to let someone inside my heart. =) I'm mostly a free spirited, and carefree kind of lady. I have a great job which I love, and I'm building the kind of life I want for myself, all on my own. I'm very independent, but would like to have someone around to share my good fortune with. I'm very family oriented, and am moving soon to be close to them. I would like to find someone I can bring home to mom. A gentleman with a good sense of humor and an abundance of patience is what I'm looking for. You should be smart...maybe not brilliant(eh, brilliant is ok too)...but know your self, and what you want. Special extra bonus if you're freakishly tall (hey...I can't help it) or very physically fit (I workout regularly too) or preferably both. =D If you're a an underwear model, special extra double bonus points and yes I will marry you. =D But all joking aside, I realize that looks fade, but personality lasts a lifetime, so if your inside doesn't match your outside, then what do you really end up with? I do need to find you attractive (which is totally subjective and varies person to person) or I just won't want to see what's under your clothes. If you haven't noticed by now, I'm very open and honest and strait forward. I do try to use tact or keep it light, but I value integrity, and so I always say what I mean and mean what I say. I'm respectful, and thoughtful, and like to baby the one I'm with. I love to cook and I'm super creative. I'm the kind of girl who will go hiking in the mud and get dirty and hunt bugs and lizards if I see any, but will shower off and be the most elegant worldly lady you can take out and show off. I'm crazy in a good way...I can't explain'll just have to trust me. I'm adventurous. I do things others wouldn't do out of shame. I have none. I don't let people judge me, or if they do, I don't let it get to me. Actually most people like me and gravitate towards me because I'm energetic and social. I try to always see the good in people and find some way to connect with everyone I meet. Also, I'm going to be a 6 figure earner at some point, so you have to be man enough to handle that. So how do you like me now? =D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Mokie is my 12 year old kitty...I love her...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Santa Cruz, CA, Ocean City MD, Yellowstone NP, Brice canyon, San Francisco, Dewy Beach, DE...The OVI in Morgantown, PA,


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

horses, crafts, ipod, books, fitness magazines,

For fun

Tv, Movies, reading,hiking/walking, running, tennis, gym, going to new places, traveling, open to try just about anything.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference