Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No lame caption here :)

In her own words

Heeey:) Reading my profile? I'm a little bored with these profiles, even my own so I just changed it. Here are some things I would want us to do eventually if we hit it off:) 1.) Lay out at the beach, swim and eat good food, people watch... 2.) Zip line 3.) Wine tours 4.) Jump out of a plane (kidding) 5.) Take a shot with a raw oyster in it on a drinking dare 6.) NYC 7.) Check out a basketball game 8.) Watch flicks all day when it's raining 9.) When we've done it all, go volunteer... 10.) Relax sometimes, do nothing......(well. maybe get some junk food too :) I need sweet sarcasm and quick wit in my life. Someone that is extremely positive ...but not to the point where it's sickening, haha:p Take care of me and I'll take care of you ten fold. Love your friends, family and animals be honest and respectful. I'm not one to sit around and wait for life a great life to come to me. I try new things and live life to the fullest. I tell it like it is with no grey area and I'm not ever fake in any way. Sometimes I'm late, but never for flights, interviews or meetings. I am very grateful to have a close family and friends. I truly appreciate all life has to offer, and I definitely don't take it for granted. Food is a huge passion of mine, if there is anything you'll be impressed by, it's my appetite...hahhaha :). -Marisa

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a wascally wabbit!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's too hard to choose a favorite travel destination; they're all so different. I loved, London and Costa Rica. It's a toss up between crazy bars or cozy coffe shops, I like both, it depends on the mood!

Favorite things

My all time favorite restaurant is Tengda, they have the most amazing sushi and pear martini's. Favorite color is turquoise. I love to watch movies or read when it's raining.

For fun

THE BEACH, shopping, Exploring a new city... Pulling a prank, trying a new recipe, planning a trip.

Last read

My last literary adventure was, Inside the Kingdom, my life in Saudi Arabia by Carmen Bin Ladden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
My nationality is Italian/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral