Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maris01

41 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-49 within 100 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, caring, and witty woman seeks a sincere, intelligent, kind-hearted man for a lasting and meaningful relationship.

In her own words

Intelligent, well-mannered, kind, giving, self-respecting, confident, and loving person who can appreciate even the most basic things in life. I enjoy giving back to those in need in whatever capacity possible. Funny and informed on most current and past events, because I enjoy inquisitive conversations. Love playing and watching sports; especially, football. Sort of a dichotomy between a Tomboy and ultra feminine fashion and art aficionado. What can I say...life is interesting and I am a careful student of everything it has to offer. I am drawn to intelligent, renaissance men who have the emotional maturity to behave and think independently and whose moral compass is guided by honesty, respect, compassion, love, and understanding. Someone who is reliable and has the character to not only cope with adversity, but to do what is right under such circumstances; communication and compromise are key. Chivalry and courtship (opening the door, phone calls over texts/e-mails, flowers, love letters, pleasant surprises, etc.) cannot be underrated in their capacity to build romance and trust, which are important precursors to a loving, rewarding, and enduring relationship. Importantly, I hope to meet someone who has defined for themselves the legacy they want leave in their lifetime, whether it be to those they serve or their family. They should have a sense of their life purpose and understand why they have chosen their designated path. Finally, if you can dance and appreciate various genres of music and art, this is definitely a plus! PS: If you do not have a photo posted, please send one by e-mail. Otherwise, I will not respond because it is very time consuming to request one individually. Thank you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I have three birds who are the sweetest companions. Two were donated and one of the two was pretty much rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upstate New York in the fall, Oregon for hiking, and the beach in Carmel. Plan to visit Western Europe and Washington state soon!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Italian and Mediterranean food. A basic sandwich, salad, and fruits are great too! Partake in hobbies that include painting/drawing, dancing, singing, writing, & gardening.

For fun

Dance, play sports (basketball, baseball/softball, tennis, football), bike, hike, water sports, & an eclectic mix of music, art, & films. Watch historical or scientific documentaries. Visit the theatre, museum, beach, or watch a pro sport event.

Last read

The daily newspaper, academic texts and journals, nonfictional historical texts about important figures and populations (particularly, Greco-Roman and Colombian political history), poems by Pablo Neruda, and novels by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary bilingual science teacher; Neurobiology and cancer original research mentor; Medical and educational advocate; Seeking career in neuropsychology and pediatric TBI medical and educational advocacy and research.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Colombian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend mass regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Molecular and Cell Biology - Neurobiology