Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Eclectic, Creative & Loving

In her own words

I am a 33 year old female whose always had a passion for art in many forms and always enjoyed writing amongst other things. As life happened I focused on my career in the corporate world and somehow one day realized I hadn't written in a while. I attended a poetry event in June of 2010 and that day changed my life in many ways as new friendships developed and many forms of art were transpired and came together. But most imporantly I began writing again. I am also a Makeup Artist and enjoy working with color and live my life one canvas or notebook at a time. I am a social butterfly and enjoy being around people with good personalities and a positive outlook on life. My closest friends would describe me as funny and fun to be around and many say I can light up a room with my smile and good energy. It's not very hard to make me smile. I am most proud of the fact that I can pick myself up and keep on trucking even when things in life get rough, sometimes it takes longer than others but I always try to come out on the positive side of the spectrum. I am grateful for my loving and supportive family who stands by my side no matter what and are not afraid to be blunt and tell me anything be it positive or negative especially when they feel it's for my own good. I am hoping to attract someone with personality and spunk who can have a conversation and strike up a conversation out of thin air as I can. I am looking for compatibility in a relationship where one person's attributes compliment the others. A relationship where we can start with a friendship and build from there and grow together both as individuals as well as a couple. The kind of relationship where compromise is a factor and we can do almost if not everything together but understand when there are things we may or may have to do as an individual and provide one another space if such is needed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key Biscayne, Key Largo, Key West, Orlando, Gainesville, New York, California, Hawaii,


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: All Genres TV: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Law And Order: SVU, In Plain Sight, Dexter, True Blood, Californication, Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese

For fun

Movies, Dinner, Writing, Art & Music Events, Dancing, Boating, Diving, Theater, Outdoor Fun

Last read

I write Poetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference