Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is being stupid together.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: Born in Mexico. Follows her heart. Dances with her eyes closed. Winks at the moon, smiles at her star. Sign falls at Capricorn. Master of salads and cusine-esque experiments. Interested in everything. Has seen less than 1% of the world and is aware of it. Believes that the meaning of life is that it ends. Loves night drives and soft kisses. Wears fashionable shoes, risque tops or perhaps nothing at all. Often dreams of being a movie star. Writes, reads, daydreams, then writes some more. Personality: outgoing, adventurous, funny, silky, true. ABOUT YOU: You're intelligent--as in you can spell, but more importantly, you're well versed in a field/hobby I am not. We're able to use the skills we possess to complement each other. Your science or finance or photography or surfing or whatever becomes the ying to my yang. You're strong--as in you can lift me for 60 seconds, but more importantly, you're the person I want standing next to me when Life and tragedy meet on an innocuous Tuesday evening. You have a kind heart--as in you give to charity, but more importantly, you're kind to me. You're humble and respectful--as in you say please and thank you, but more importantly you truly believe that the cashier at CVS is your equal, you appreciate the Starbucks barista who just made you an awesome latte, and you make eye contact with the bus boy who just picked up the crumbs off your table and brought you cold water. You have a great sense of humor--as in you make me laugh but more importantly, I make you laugh too. SIMPLE GUY RULES: Throw caution to the wind. Give them hell. Make a short story long. BBQ with reckless abandon. Mess with Texas. Buy her flowers. Don't forget to brush your teeth. Do the chicken dance. Go to Vegas and put everything on black. Join the mile high club. Call the shots. Don't believe all you hear. Hit two birds with one stone. Show off your guns. No name calling. Pick your battles. Forgive and forget. Eat your vegetables. Pick up trash that is not yours. Say hi to strangers. Enjoy the sun. Go out with the boys. Cause havoc. Don't forget to call your mother. When you lose, don't lose the lesson. Bend the rules. Read between the lines. Laugh at your own jokes. Sing a song. Open doors and your heart. Win her over. Beyond that I don’t really have a “type.” We may belong to the same ethnic group or we may be different. We may agree, disagree, love, and even fight, as long as we grow from it. Many, many moons ago I never thought being “nice” or “kind” was important. As I’m getting older I realize that I can’t spend my life with someone who isn’t.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs - Penlo (Penny Halo)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every now and then I like to go all out and hit the dance floor. After a few appletinis I swear I’m doing the moon walk but to others it probably looks more like the chicken dance. Whatever, I get down.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, cooking, vacations, laughing, kissing, butterflies, Mexican music, pink roses, ice cold beer, watching Sex & the City reruns, gay fortune tellers, the view out my window, Chinese leftovers, NYC, Cuba, blue skies & big puffy clouds.

For fun

Some of my guilty pleasures: pedicures, overpriced pilates classes, House (the show, not the music), popcorn at the movies, USWeekly, Pinkberry, watching chick flicks & snuggling with Penny Lane (my min pin).

Last read

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Invention of Wings, Gone Girl... a few other things on Audible but that probably doesn't get me any reading points, does it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a private family foundation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a 5th grade teacher before going to law school.