Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

My name is Mario and I am originally from Miami and have lived away from home for the last eight years. My adventure in the last few years has taken me all over the world and the rest of the states. I have recently moved back to Miami from beautiful San Diego, California. I have formerly lived and worked in Washington, DC, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, and Southern California. I am a proud graduate of the University of Florida and a proud veteran of the US Marine Corps. I have recently moved back to Miami to take a great job opportunity in management. Since I've been back to Miami, I have continued working on my fitness goals and have begun to pick salsa dancing back up, as it has been years since I last danced. I am a smart and passionate person looking for someone that is willing to share great experiences, laughter, and a fun and fulfilling time. I am a humorous person and have found my humor and personality to be compatible with most. I mostly get along with people who are passionate about everything they do and that find joy in everything that happens, regardless of what the circumstances may be. Ideal common interests with a partner would be fitness, good conversations, humor, and the exploring of new places and ideas. I am extremely open minded about people that I meet. I do not dismiss someone who may be a potential great friend or partner because of a single aspect. I recognize that regardless of looks, education level, experiences, or values, everyone should be viewed and appreciated as a whole. I have met many wonderful people and friends all over the world with this mindset and it has worked very well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, live jazz restaurants, and local piano bars and comedy clubs.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to travel, watch new and old movies. Would prefer spending my time having excellent conversation with another person in which we learn more about each other and in general.

For fun

Learning salsa dancing again after years of living outside of South Florida, fitness and working out, watching new movies, exploring new places to dine, and travel.

Last read

Time magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Head manager of a manufacturing facility. Former US Marine officer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A proud University of Florida graduate. Undergraduate studies in physics and a graduate of the University of Florida law school. Go Gators!