Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I meet her I will feel it and so will she.

In his own words

I enjoy a work/life balance. I'm loving, caring, affectionate and hard working. I can build a house, repair a car, climb a mountain, ride a motorcycle, or simply relax at home and enjoy a glass of wine. I can do it all, or at least give it my best shot! I'm an active man. I love the out doors, exercising, dancing and anything that promotes health. I love spending time with family and friends. I make time for the ones that are important and that I care about. I'm looking for a good woman with whom I share common interests with. I like to work out, visit the outdoors, travel, hang out with friends, garden, go to the movies, dance a little and go to music events on occasion. Those are just some of the things that I like and would enjoy sharing with a special lady. A woman that likes to have fun but that also isn't afraid of a little hard work. Things that I find attractive in a lady are confidence, intelligence, having loving and caring souls, being healthy and staying fit. Spirituality is a plus I'm not looking for perfection but I do want to be excited about the lady in my life as much as I hope she will be of me. I'm looking for my life partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors, music events, SF, Tahoe, Carmel, Napa, Spain, Mexico, and Canada just to name a few.


Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

Living life to the fullest, dancing, eating, riding my motorcycle, fashion, driving my car with the top down on a warm sunny day.

For fun

I love exercising, camping, hiking, hanging out with family and friends, grilling, outdoor music events, riding my motorcycle or driving in my convertible to the beach, yoga and relaxing on a beach, lake or pool side when possible..

Last read

Skinny Bastard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
General Contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a doctor of Chiropractic but have chosen to not pursue that career because I prefer the freedom of the outdoors. I chose construction instead because I love to be creative with what I build and enjoy physical labor.