Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, but time to have some fun!

In her own words

All my life I've been told that I am beautiful, but honestly I believe that true beauty comes from the inside! I value faith honesty, integrity and the simple things in life, like waking up on Sunday morning, reading the paper with a great cup of coffee and going for a hike. I enjoy spending time doing things like going to Tahoe or to the beach ( love the water ) I am more than a pretty face, and I really want someone who is a friend first & wants a partner to share there life with. I feel fortunate, I have an amazing life, and I really want to share it with someone. I am not that complicated, I I have a great family ( i come from a large one ) have amazing friendss, it is what is important to me and what I treasure most besides my daughter. I have always had a really positive outlook on life and firmly believe that our thoughts become our reality. I am pretty easy going, and tend not to worry about the small things. I think being kind and thoughtful are important, and try to treat people the way I want to be treated. First let me say I am not looking to be someone's booty call. Although attraction is important its only one facet of a relationship. I am blessed even when I think things are hard and yes they have times been, otherwise I wouldn't be here : ). Life always has a away of working out for me just the way it should, maybe not always tge way i want but in hindsight it all always seem to make sense. I am very proud of my beautiful daughter and the fact that we both have been able to start over on our own, get to happy and be successful in the process. I am looking for someone who values family, has a passion for life, likes to have fun, laugh, doesn't take themselves to seriously and has a positive outlook, but more importantly someone who is ready to be in a relationship. Someone who is secure enough in himself to love unconditionally. I am passionate about just about everything I do, try to be a good person and love being a great Mom, sister, friend and partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Marin everywhere, Napa Valley, Cabo, Italy ( especially Northern) , Newport Beach and my favorite spot Santa Barbara!


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

The outdoors. Cooking. Spending time with friends and family. Music of all genre's . Great food especially Italian and a great bottle of Zin or Pinot!

For fun

Hike, bike,, spend time with my daughter & her horse- love to, go wine tasting, listen to music walk around the city,go to movies, attend live baseball and football games. I am active on several boards and sometimes have to go to black tie events.

Last read

The Happiness Solution, The Tipping Point! New York Times, Forbes, To Kill a Mockingbird ( part of my daughters school project)!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college