Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-59 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm an honest .Person who love people, nature, the planet and animals.Person who make and spend money.Person who loves life, loves to trave

In her own words

I want a person who looks like me to share good and bad,. Want to spend our free time together, talking, laughing, going to the beach, trips,sometimes clubs because Life is to short. I'm a good person, I know how to cook, clean person.I am honest and expecting honest people around me. I'm helping poor, animals and trying to save our planet.I am not perfect so I am not looking for perfections, And the most important I love kids and family. I am Orthodox and I believe in God. I have respect for all religions My nails and hands they are not always perfect because of my job.The most of people love great looking nails and hands,, Like computer, I'm involved in writing, reading and try to publish some kids material. I'm a Capricorn and all other characters are OK, only Leo doesn't match. I have dream about a little farming where I can have my own vegetables, bees and pats .... I think it's a wonderful life.But for weekend I like to go somewhere and enjoy in a life. I have not much time to travel and do what I want to do, because of type of my job, but I love traveling....Some times one day is enough to escape somewhere and enjoy.But couple times per year I found solutions to travel.This year I went to Cancun and Puerto Rico. I am looking for healthy,honest,loyal,good hearth and great soul... If you are hunter please do not contact and this is so sad to kill animals because of pleasure or food. If some person is not perfect it does not matter because none of us,only in a case if you're an alcoholic, a drug addict, a liar, a cheat, if you're looking for hooker to not contact me please.If you have criminal record any felony,anything with abusing kids or people, or any other issue Do not contact me because I love kids If you looking for an adventure not to contact me.Just I want mentally clear person and healthy person. I am a simple person, I like a quiet life, moderate in everything and do not want to be hurt,do not want drama or any stress in my life. So that nothing can pull me behind to go crazy or to be addict it .. I live alone already three years because there is no to many people like me. I am smoker and I know this is worst but just except it. I can be a friend for a good friend.,flexible,tolerant and very important I love massage,just I love so much massage,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like all animals if I don't count sneak and mouses, And my points I believe that if a person does not like animals,means doesn't like people also

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I love cruises, I want to see Hawaii and South Africa I like Cancun,Greece,Italy and see all world before I past away....

Favorite things

computer, true stories,traveling,cruising,beach,watching sunset and sun-strip at the beach, and I love massage.....

For fun

I always follow my many things,

Last read

business books,natural cures book and all other smart books and I spent Lot of times read online opinion some special people with some another point of this life,planet,global problems etc,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is not easy because I am outdoor but I am happy because I feel free and more better that be stuck between four walls even if I have stress full job like mine,six days per week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from small European country and I will tell you letter and still we have hearth and soul for others.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am European orthodox.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Other
Education: High school Some college
Couple year of college,none graduate, and bunch of courses in USA,real estate,mortgage broker,income tax preparer, etc