Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Been living in San Diego for the last 2 years...

In his own words

Been living in San Diego for the last 2 years and couldn't be happier. I have good friends, a fulfilling career, and live in one of the coolest places ever and I've been all around the world. I am laid back ,easy going and always down to try anything new and the weirder and more off the wall it is the better haha. I love skiing in the winter and if I am not doing that I am paddling out to catch some waves, granted I am still learning but having a blast. Not exactly sure what I am looking for but definitely someone to add to my life. Someone who loves life and the outdoors and is always up for an adventure. A motto me and some friends from college would use to try and guide our path "Do It For The Story" because at the end of the day you want have lived a life that someone would want to write about. Also three songs if I hear I have to sing the whole way through, #1 Come and get your love by redbone, #2 Hooked on a feeling by blue swede, and #3 Bohemian Rhapsody by queen (yes I try to hit the high notes on that one haha)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Absolutely dogs, I have been known to wander away from my friends to go chill with someones dog that they tied up outside a building. But I do get along with all pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job has given me the opportunity to travel all around the world. I can tell you later but to give you an idea I have riden camels on the beaches of mombasa to mountain climbing in the arcitc. No matter where I go I try to do something interesting.


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Music: If its got a beat Ill listen to it! TV: ARCHER!! some other shows but Archer by far is my favorite! Foods: Anything and everything again I am alwasy open to something new.

For fun

I am always up for anything. Constantly looking up new events like sports games, concerts, anything that seems would spark my interests which is vary wide range cause I am always open to new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a systems engineer, pretty much i either work in power plants or cargo ships as the power plant engineers. Very techinical but I work with my hands and it gives me a satisfaction at the end of the day and a feeling of accomplishment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Brought up Catholic, not practicing but believe in treating others the way you want to be treated and being an overall good person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college