Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the sea and drink the wild air...

In her own words

I'm someone who's never done this before and is typically pretty skeptical of these websites. Although I'd love to meet the old fashioned way, with my being as busy as I am as a teacher, I figured, why not? I'm someone who has a big heart for adventure and who's looking for someone to experience like with in terms of love, travel, and really sucking the marrow out of life. I'm smart, but I can really have some "Lucy" moments as my family would day, and as a redhead, I've got a wee bit of Irish flare I throw out there every now and again, lol!!! I'm looking for someone who has been on a great journey himself, who knows how to carry on an interesting conversation, and who can have fun with me and my friends on nights out on the town. By nature, I'm a "water baby," which means I love the beach life and anything that goes along with it. Being from Jersey, I still have that fast-paced, move-it-along nature ingrained into my daily routine, so I kind of stick out in comparison to the speed of some individuals here in the deep south. But , I do love slowing down at times too, and snuggling up to a good movie is a great way to do that. I have a lot of hobbies to keep my busy when I'm not killing myself at work, and when I'm not being a school teacher, I have had the unique opportunity to teach as a marine biologist during summers abroad. I have been to some amazing places throughout my life, and these experiences have really made me grow as a person. In terms of the opposite sex, I like a guy who has his own thing going on and doesn't want someone who's constantly attached to his hip. That being said, I truly do love spending quality time with someone I'm dating. Truth be told, I'm a hopeless romantic inside, but I'm not sure its something that has benefited me since very few men share the same attribute. I love surprises and spontaneity, and I'm in search of someone who can be social, funny, and can win me over. Living in Melbourne, FL, I'm ready to spice it up, so hopefully there's someone on this site that can help me do that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere hot! Australia, Tahiti, Figi, Indonesia, Africa, and the Caribbean. Now locally, I love interesting spots from quaint coffee shops to Finnigan's in Philly! I'm big on the Irish heritage thing. I'll go anywhere that's not tired.

Favorite things

Love traveling, snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing (new 4 me), looking for inverts since I teach marine biology, reading good books, listening to music, exercising, especially kickboxing, hiking, sailing, drawing, and singing. I'm an adventure junkie

For fun

Anything that's not the same old stuff. But for me, what i do for fun depends on where I am. Living in the Florida Keys, fun is snorkeling, swimming, and exploring. In Jersey, it's spending time with my friends doing whatever to make Jersey fun!

Last read

A book called shadow divers! Wow, just such an edge-of-your-seat account of a group of divers finding a German U-boat off the coast of NJ (you can imagine why I was interested). It was a true story and riddled with adventure, danger, & exploration



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Science teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree